PR213 (Manila to Sydney) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8139 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PR213 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

10:50 PST

Mon 23-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PR213 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

22:10 AEDT

Mon 23-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PR 213

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PR213 from Manila to Sydney is operated by Philippine Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Ninoy Aquino Intl is 10:50 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 22:10 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 20 minutes.

RP-C8783

Airbus (A333)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Manila

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for PR213 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 23 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 17:46 PST 21:02 AEDT
Mon, 16 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 17:45 PST 21:17 AEDT
Sun, 15 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT
Mon, 09 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:10 PST 21:16 AEDT
Sun, 08 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 17:35 PST 21:06 AEDT
Mon, 02 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:08 PST 14:20 AEDT
Sun, 01 Mar PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:04 PST 22:00 AEDT
Mon, 24 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:48 PST 21:14 AEDT
Sun, 23 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:03 PST 21:19 AEDT
Mon, 17 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:54 PST 21:11 AEDT
Sun, 16 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:11 PST 21:20 AEDT
Mon, 10 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 18:07 PST 21:20 AEDT
Sun, 09 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 18:15 PST 21:49 AEDT
Mon, 03 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 11:38 PST 21:56 AEDT
Sun, 02 Feb PR213 Ninoy Aquino Intl () Sydney Intl () 10:50 PST 22:10 AEDT (Airbus A333) 10:55 PST 21:43 AEDT

Disclaimer for PR213 Flight Radar Data

Flight PR213 from Ninoy Aquino Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PR213 data.