PK6283 (Lahore to Sharjah) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2253 HOUR 42 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PK6283 Flight Schedule)

Allama Iqbal Intl ()

flag Lahore, Pakistan

23:25 PKT

Tue 28-Jul-2020

 
PKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PK6283 Flight Schedule)

Sharjah Intl ()

flag Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

01:20 +04

Wed 29-Jul-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PK 6283

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PK6283 from Lahore to Sharjah is operated by Pakistan International. Scheduled time of departure from Allama Iqbal Intl is 23:25 PKT and scheduled time of arrival in Sharjah Intl is 01:20 +04. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Sharjah to Lahore

Flight Departure Arrival

05:50
Sharjah Intl
()
Allama Iqbal Intl
()

07:20
Sharjah Intl
()
Allama Iqbal Intl
()

History Flight Information for PK6283 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 28 Jul PK6283 Allama Iqbal Intl () Sharjah Intl () 23:25 PKT 01:20 +04
Sun, 26 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 12:10 PKT 14:00 +04
Tue, 14 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Mon, 13 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Sun, 12 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Sat, 11 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Fri, 10 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Thu, 09 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Wed, 08 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04
Tue, 07 Jul PK6283 Peshawar Intl () Sharjah Intl () 08:55 PKT 10:50 +04

Disclaimer for PK6283 Flight Radar Data

Flight PK6283 from Allama Iqbal Intl to Sharjah Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PK6283 data.