logo       

PD145 (Toronto to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 14 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (PD145 Flight Schedule)

City Centre ()

flag Toronto, Canada

19:35 EST

Thu 21-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (PD145 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

20:45 EST

Thu 21-Nov-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker PD 145

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight PD145 from Toronto to Newark is operated by Porter Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from City Centre is 19:35 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 20:45 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 10 minutes.

C-GLQC

Bombardier (DH8D)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Newark to Toronto

Flight Departure Arrival

00:09
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

07:19
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

07:30
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

08:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

09:09
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

09:20
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

10:15
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

10:30
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

11:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

12:00
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

12:35
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

12:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

13:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

14:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

14:45
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

15:35
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

15:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

16:01
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

16:30
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

17:09
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

17:38
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

18:49
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

19:26
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

19:55
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

20:10
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

21:05
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

21:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

21:40
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

22:05
Newark Liberty Intl
()
City Centre
()

22:10
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Lester B Pearson Intl
()

History Flight Information for PD145 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 22 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Thu, 21 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (Bombardier DH8D) 19:33 EST 21:10 EST
Mon, 18 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 19:50 EST 21:02 EST
Sun, 17 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST ( DH8D) 20:08 EST 21:29 EST
Fri, 15 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Thu, 14 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:01 EST 20:42 EST
Wed, 13 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:35 EST 21:23 EST
Tue, 12 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (Bombardier DH8D) 20:30 EST 21:07 EST
Mon, 11 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Sun, 10 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Fri, 08 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Thu, 07 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (Bombardier DH8D) 19:58 EST 20:53 EST
Wed, 06 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 19:47 EST 20:46 EST
Tue, 05 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Mon, 04 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST
Sun, 03 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EST 20:45 EST ( DH8D) 19:43 EST 20:09 EST
Fri, 01 Nov PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT
Thu, 31 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT
Wed, 30 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 18:58 EDT 19:26 EDT
Tue, 29 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT
Mon, 28 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT (De Havilland Canada DH8D) 18:50 EDT 19:19 EDT
Sun, 27 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT ( DH8D) 19:18 EDT 20:13 EDT
Fri, 25 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT
Thu, 24 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT (Bombardier DH8D) 19:40 EDT 20:44 EDT
Wed, 23 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT (Bombardier DH8D) 19:24 EDT 20:08 EDT
Tue, 22 Oct PD145 City Centre () Newark Liberty Intl () 19:35 EDT 20:45 EDT (Bombardier DH8D) 18:53 EDT 20:24 EDT

Disclaimer for PD145 Flight Radar Data

Flight PD145 from City Centre to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight PD145 data.