logo       

OO4674 (Denver to Bismarck) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OO4674 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

10:15 MDT

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
MDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OO4674 Flight Schedule)

Bismarck Municipal Airport ()

flag Bismarck, United States

12:39 CDT

Mon 20-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OO 4674

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OO4674 from Denver to Bismarck is operated by SkyWest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Denver Intl is 10:15 MDT and scheduled time of arrival in Bismarck Municipal Airport is 12:39 CDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 24 minutes.

N903EV

Canadair (CRJ2)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bismarck to Denver

Flight Departure Arrival

06:51
Bismarck Municipal Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

06:54
Bismarck Municipal Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

10:00
Bismarck Municipal Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

14:09
Bismarck Municipal Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

18:25
Bismarck Municipal Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

18:35
Bismarck Municipal Airport
()
Denver Intl
()

History Flight Information for OO4674 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT
Mon, 20 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:21 MDT 11:44 CDT
Sun, 19 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:23 MDT 11:47 CDT
Sat, 18 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:21 MDT 11:46 CDT
Fri, 17 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:16 MDT 11:41 CDT
Thu, 16 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:05 MDT 12:23 CDT
Wed, 15 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:16 MDT 11:42 CDT
Tue, 14 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:31 MDT 11:57 CDT
Mon, 13 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:31 MDT 12:02 CDT
Sun, 12 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 10:52 MDT 12:18 CDT
Sat, 11 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:19 MDT 11:42 CDT
Fri, 10 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 10:14 MDT 11:40 CDT
Thu, 09 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Bombardier 10:36 MDT 12:03 CDT
Wed, 08 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Bismarck Municipal Airport () 10:15 MDT 12:39 CDT (Canadair CRJ2) 10:14 MDT 11:44 CDT
Tue, 07 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:16 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:29 MDT 12:16 PDT
Mon, 06 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:42 MDT 12:28 PDT
Sun, 05 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT
Sat, 04 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:38 MDT 12:39 PDT
Fri, 03 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 12:22 MDT 13:29 PDT
Thu, 02 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:34 MDT 12:31 PDT
Wed, 01 Sep OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:16 MDT 12:46 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:38 MDT 12:34 PDT
Tue, 31 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Bombardier 11:31 MDT 12:26 PDT
Mon, 30 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:35 MDT 12:27 PDT
Sun, 29 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:34 MDT 12:30 PDT
Sat, 28 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:43 MDT 12:20 PDT
Fri, 27 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:43 MDT 12:36 PDT
Thu, 26 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:41 MDT 12:40 PDT
Wed, 25 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:25 MDT 12:26 PDT
Tue, 24 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:30 MDT 12:30 PDT
Mon, 23 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:36 MDT 12:37 PDT
Sun, 22 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:31 MDT 12:31 PDT
Sat, 21 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:30 MDT 12:29 PDT
Fri, 20 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:54 MDT 12:47 PDT
Thu, 19 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 13:06 MDT 14:11 PDT
Wed, 18 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ1) 11:36 MDT 12:31 PDT
Tue, 17 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:40 MDT 12:32 PDT
Mon, 16 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:28 MDT 12:15 PDT
Sun, 15 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 12:41 MDT 13:32 PDT
Sat, 14 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:30 MDT 12:14 PDT
Fri, 13 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:16 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:35 MDT 12:26 PDT
Thu, 12 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:35 MDT 12:25 PDT
Wed, 11 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 12:01 MDT 12:52 PDT
Tue, 10 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:36 MDT 12:32 PDT
Mon, 09 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 12:16 MDT 13:11 PDT
Sun, 08 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 12:00 MDT 12:52 PDT
Sat, 07 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:16 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:28 MDT 12:23 PDT
Fri, 06 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:27 MDT 12:25 PDT
Thu, 05 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:16 MDT 12:36 PDT (BOMBARDIER INC CRJ2) 11:25 MDT 12:24 PDT
Wed, 04 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:34 MDT 12:26 PDT
Tue, 03 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:16 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:55 MDT 12:47 PDT
Mon, 02 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ1) 11:30 MDT 12:22 PDT
Sun, 01 Aug OO4674 Denver Intl () Meadows Fld () 11:26 MDT 12:36 PDT (Canadair CRJ2) 11:37 MDT 12:31 PDT

Disclaimer for OO4674 Flight Radar Data

Flight OO4674 from Denver Intl to Bismarck Municipal Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OO4674 data.