logo       

OO3663 (Sioux Falls to Minneapolis) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 57 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (OO3663 Flight Schedule)

Sioux Falls ()

flag Sioux Falls, United States

19:29 CDT

Tue 21-Sep-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (OO3663 Flight Schedule)

Minneapolis St Paul Intl ()

flag Minneapolis, United States

20:35 CDT

Tue 21-Sep-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker OO 3663

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight OO3663 from Sioux Falls to Minneapolis is operated by SkyWest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Sioux Falls is 19:29 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Minneapolis St Paul Intl is 20:35 CDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 6 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Minneapolis to Sioux Falls

Flight Departure Arrival

10:09
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

12:47
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

16:22
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

16:34
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

18:37
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

18:43
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

23:33
Minneapolis St Paul Intl
()
Sioux Falls
()

History Flight Information for OO3663 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:35 CDT
Mon, 20 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:35 CDT
Sun, 19 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:25 CDT 19:44 CDT 20:11 CDT
Fri, 17 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:25 CDT 20:19 CDT 20:45 CDT
Thu, 16 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:35 CDT 19:49 CDT 20:18 CDT
Wed, 15 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:35 CDT
Tue, 14 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:35 CDT 19:45 CDT 20:16 CDT
Mon, 13 Sep OO3663 Sioux Falls () Minneapolis St Paul Intl () 19:29 CDT 20:35 CDT 19:44 CDT 20:09 CDT
Sun, 12 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:19 PDT 12:25 MDT
Sun, 12 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Sat, 11 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT 10:21 PDT 12:28 MDT
Sat, 11 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Fri, 10 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT (Embraer E175) 10:38 PDT 12:49 MDT
Fri, 10 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Thu, 09 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT ( E175) 10:25 PDT 12:37 MDT
Thu, 09 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Wed, 08 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:23 PDT 12:33 MDT
Wed, 08 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Tue, 07 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:20 PDT 12:38 MDT
Tue, 07 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Mon, 06 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT 10:18 PDT 12:25 MDT
Mon, 06 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Sun, 05 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:53 MDT 10:19 PDT 12:34 MDT
Sun, 05 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:10 PDT
Sat, 04 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:25 PDT 12:27 MDT
Sat, 04 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Fri, 03 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:15 PDT 12:28 MDT
Fri, 03 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Thu, 02 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:17 PDT 12:36 MDT
Thu, 02 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Wed, 01 Sep OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:20 PDT 12:31 MDT
Wed, 01 Sep OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Tue, 31 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:17 PDT 12:24 MDT
Tue, 31 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Mon, 30 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:25 PDT 12:44 MDT
Mon, 30 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sun, 29 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (Embraer E175) 10:22 PDT 12:42 MDT
Sun, 29 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sat, 28 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:20 PDT 12:34 MDT
Sat, 28 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Fri, 27 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:25 PDT 12:42 MDT
Fri, 27 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Thu, 26 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:25 PDT 12:42 MDT
Thu, 26 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Wed, 25 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:18 PDT 12:34 MDT
Wed, 25 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Tue, 24 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:20 PDT 12:32 MDT
Tue, 24 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Mon, 23 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:24 PDT 12:32 MDT
Mon, 23 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sun, 22 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:24 PDT 12:42 MDT
Sun, 22 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sat, 21 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:21 PDT 12:37 MDT
Sat, 21 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Fri, 20 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:29 PDT 12:33 MDT
Fri, 20 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Thu, 19 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:30 PDT 12:18 MDT
Thu, 19 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Wed, 18 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:25 PDT 12:46 MDT
Wed, 18 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Tue, 17 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:20 PDT 12:32 MDT
Tue, 17 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Mon, 16 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:26 PDT 12:32 MDT
Mon, 16 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sun, 15 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:19 PDT 12:27 MDT
Sun, 15 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sat, 14 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:30 PDT 12:36 MDT
Sat, 14 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Fri, 13 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:17 PDT 12:29 MDT
Fri, 13 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Thu, 12 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:20 PDT 12:35 MDT
Thu, 12 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Wed, 11 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:23 PDT 12:31 MDT
Wed, 11 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Tue, 10 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:36 PDT 12:54 MDT
Tue, 10 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Mon, 09 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:26 PDT 12:47 MDT
Mon, 09 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sun, 08 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:21 PDT 12:29 MDT
Sun, 08 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Sat, 07 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:20 PDT 12:32 MDT
Sat, 07 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Fri, 06 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:19 PDT 12:34 MDT
Fri, 06 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Thu, 05 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:18 PDT 12:35 MDT
Thu, 05 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:25 MDT 09:22 PDT
Wed, 04 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT 10:22 PDT 12:55 MDT
Wed, 04 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:15 MDT 09:12 PDT
Tue, 03 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT (EMBRAER E75L) 10:23 PDT 12:39 MDT
Tue, 03 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:15 MDT 09:12 PDT
Mon, 02 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:23 PDT 12:34 MDT
Mon, 02 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:15 MDT 09:12 PDT
Sun, 01 Aug OO3663 Spokane Intl () Salt Lake City Intl () 10:10 PDT 12:51 MDT ( E175) 10:14 PDT 12:26 MDT
Sun, 01 Aug OO3663 Salt Lake City Intl () Spokane Intl () 08:15 MDT 09:12 PDT

Disclaimer for OO3663 Flight Radar Data

Flight OO3663 from Sioux Falls to Minneapolis St Paul Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight OO3663 data.