logo       

NX870 (Macao to Danang) Flight Status

ARRIVED 14068 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (NX870 Flight Schedule)

Macau Intl ()

flag Macao, Macao

07:45 CST

Sun 09-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (NX870 Flight Schedule)

Danang Intl ()

flag Danang, Vietnam

08:30 +07

Sun 09-Feb-2020

 ON TIME
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker NX 870

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight NX870 from Macao to Danang is operated by Air Macau. Scheduled time of departure from Macau Intl is 07:45 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Danang Intl is 08:30 +07. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.
 

B-MBM

Airbus (A321)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Danang to Macao

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for NX870 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 09 Feb NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 07:57 CST 07:04 +07
Tue, 04 Feb NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07
Mon, 03 Feb NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 08:02 CST 07:31 +07
Sun, 02 Feb NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07
Sat, 01 Feb NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07
Fri, 31 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 07:59 CST 07:06 +07
Thu, 30 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 07:59 CST 07:06 +07
Wed, 29 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:08 CST 07:21 +07
Tue, 28 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:05 CST 07:19 +07
Mon, 27 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 07:55 CST 07:18 +07
Sun, 26 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 07:50 CST 06:59 +07
Sat, 25 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:16 CST 07:24 +07
Fri, 24 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:07 CST 07:15 +07
Thu, 23 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:04 CST 07:10 +07
Wed, 22 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:11 CST 07:33 +07
Tue, 21 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:14 CST 07:27 +07
Mon, 20 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:03 CST 07:11 +07
Sun, 19 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:18 CST 07:31 +07
Sat, 18 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:21 CST 07:27 +07
Fri, 17 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 07:58 CST 07:04 +07
Thu, 16 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus Tianjin A320) 08:06 CST 07:12 +07
Wed, 15 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 07:58 CST 07:04 +07
Tue, 14 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 07:52 CST 06:59 +07
Mon, 13 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 07:59 CST 07:05 +07
Sun, 12 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:08 CST 07:14 +07
Sat, 11 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:07 CST 07:20 +07
Fri, 10 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 07:54 CST 07:00 +07
Thu, 09 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:05 CST 07:11 +07
Wed, 08 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 07:52 CST 07:07 +07
Tue, 07 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 07:48 CST 07:11 +07
Mon, 06 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:15 CST 07:38 +07
Sun, 05 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 08:04 CST 07:11 +07
Sat, 04 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 07:53 CST 06:59 +07
Fri, 03 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 07:57 CST 07:24 +07
Thu, 02 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07 ( A321) 08:02 CST 07:08 +07
Wed, 01 Jan NX870 Macau Intl () Danang Intl () 07:45 CST 08:30 +07

Disclaimer for NX870 Flight Radar Data

Flight NX870 from Macau Intl to Danang Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight NX870 data.