logo       

MS2684 (Dammam to Cairo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (MS2684 Flight Schedule)

King Fahd Intl ()

flag Dammam, Saudi Arabia

04:05 +03

Wed 22-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (MS2684 Flight Schedule)

Cairo Intl ()

flag Cairo, Egypt

05:55 EET

Wed 22-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker MS 2684

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight MS2684 from Dammam to Cairo is operated by Egyptair. Scheduled time of departure from King Fahd Intl is 04:05 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Cairo Intl is 05:55 EET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cairo to Dammam

Flight Departure Arrival

01:40
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

03:05
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

03:15
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

06:20
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

11:40
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

17:25
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

19:00
Cairo Intl
()
King Fahd Intl
()

History Flight Information for MS2684 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 23 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET
Wed, 22 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:55 +03 05:30 EET
Tue, 21 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:55 +03 05:31 EET
Mon, 20 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:03 +03 05:38 EET
Sun, 19 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:04 +03 05:32 EET
Sat, 18 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:57 +03 05:26 EET
Fri, 17 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:59 +03 05:24 EET
Thu, 16 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:05 +03 05:29 EET
Wed, 15 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:46 +03 05:10 EET
Tue, 14 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:53 +03 05:27 EET
Mon, 13 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:08 +03 05:35 EET
Sun, 12 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:08 +03 05:30 EET
Sat, 11 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:35 +03 05:57 EET
Fri, 10 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:01 +03 05:34 EET
Thu, 09 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:01 +03 05:32 EET
Wed, 08 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:59 +03 05:26 EET
Tue, 07 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:26 +03 06:01 EET
Mon, 06 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:37 +03 06:11 EET
Sun, 05 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:17 +03 05:44 EET
Sat, 04 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET (Boeing B738) 05:46 +03 05:22 EET
Fri, 03 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET
Thu, 02 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:15 +03 05:51 EET
Wed, 01 Sep MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:08 +03 05:42 EET
Tue, 31 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:49 +03 05:25 EET
Mon, 30 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:48 +03 05:28 EET
Sun, 29 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET
Sat, 28 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:35 +03 05:10 EET
Fri, 27 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:45 +03 05:19 EET
Thu, 26 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:04 +03 05:39 EET
Wed, 25 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:09 +03 05:40 EET
Tue, 24 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:45 +03 05:19 EET
Mon, 23 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:44 +03 05:19 EET
Sun, 22 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:45 +03 05:22 EET
Sat, 21 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:54 +03 05:28 EET
Fri, 20 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:50 +03 05:21 EET
Thu, 19 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:52 +03 05:14 EET
Wed, 18 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:52 +03 05:17 EET
Tue, 17 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:51 +03 05:14 EET
Mon, 16 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:31 +03 06:03 EET
Sun, 15 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:49 +03 05:23 EET
Sat, 14 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:48 +03 05:21 EET
Fri, 13 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:58 +03 05:23 EET
Thu, 12 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:58 +03 05:36 EET
Wed, 11 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:37 +03 05:17 EET
Tue, 10 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:51 +03 05:25 EET
Mon, 09 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:05 +03 05:30 EET
Sun, 08 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:18 +03 05:50 EET
Sat, 07 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:50 +03 05:24 EET
Fri, 06 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:37 +03 06:11 EET
Thu, 05 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET (Boeing B738) 05:58 +03 05:30 EET
Wed, 04 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 05:51 +03 05:25 EET
Tue, 03 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:03 +03 05:27 EET
Mon, 02 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:25 +03 05:50 EET
Sun, 01 Aug MS2684 King Fahd Intl () Cairo Intl () 04:05 +03 05:55 EET 06:08 +03 05:33 EET

Disclaimer for MS2684 Flight Radar Data

Flight MS2684 from King Fahd Intl to Cairo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight MS2684 data.