logo       

KK2627 (Istanbul to Belgrade) Flight Status

ARRIVED 31 HOUR 24 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KK2627 Flight Schedule)

Istanbul Airport ()

flag Istanbul, Turkey

16:45 +03

Wed 13-Nov-2019

 
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KK2627 Flight Schedule)

Beograd ()

flag Belgrade, Serbia

16:25 CET

Wed 13-Nov-2019

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KK 2627

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KK2627 from Istanbul to Belgrade is operated by Atlasjet. Scheduled time of departure from Istanbul Airport is 16:45 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Beograd is 16:25 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Belgrade to Istanbul

Flight Departure Arrival

00:00
Beograd
()
Istanbul Airport
()

02:27
Beograd
()
Istanbul Airport
()

12:35
Beograd
()
Istanbul Airport
()

14:05
Beograd
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

15:35
Beograd
()
Sabiha Gokcen
()

15:50
Beograd
()
Istanbul Airport
()

23:27
Beograd
()
Istanbul Airport
()

History Flight Information for KK2627 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 15 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:25 +03 11:05 CET
Wed, 13 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 16:45 +03 16:25 CET
Mon, 11 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:25 +03 11:05 CET 11:40 +03 10:25 CET
Sun, 10 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 16:45 +03 16:25 CET 17:16 +03 16:04 CET
Fri, 08 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:25 +03 11:05 CET
Wed, 06 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 16:45 +03 16:25 CET 17:17 +03 16:07 CET
Mon, 04 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:15 +03 11:05 CET (Airbus A320) 11:53 +03 10:42 CET
Sun, 03 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 16:45 +03 16:25 CET 17:07 +03 15:52 CET
Fri, 01 Nov KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:25 +03 11:05 CET 11:34 +03 10:36 CET
Wed, 30 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 16:45 +03 16:25 CET (Airbus A321) 17:13 +03 16:02 CET
Mon, 28 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:25 +03 11:05 CET 11:36 +03 10:23 CET
Sun, 27 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 16:45 +03 16:25 CET (Airbus A321) 17:03 +03 15:40 CET
Fri, 25 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 10:30 +03 11:00 CEST
Wed, 23 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 15:45 +03 16:20 CEST (Airbus A321) 16:02 +03 14:41 CEST
Mon, 21 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 11:00 +03 11:30 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:17 +03 10:00 CEST
Sun, 20 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 15:45 +03 16:20 CEST
Fri, 18 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 10:20 +03 11:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 10:54 +03 09:33 CEST
Wed, 16 Oct KK2627 Istanbul Airport () Beograd () 15:45 +03 16:20 CEST (Airbus A321) 16:07 +03 14:50 CEST

Disclaimer for KK2627 Flight Radar Data

Flight KK2627 from Istanbul Airport to Beograd data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KK2627 data.