logo       

KE920 (Zagreb to Seoul) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16726 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KE920 Flight Schedule)

Zagreb ()

flag Zagreb, Croatia

17:30 CEST

Sat 26-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KE920 Flight Schedule)

Incheon Intl ()

flag Seoul, South Korea

11:00 KST

Sun 27-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
KST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KE 920

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KE920 from Zagreb to Seoul is operated by Korean Air. Scheduled time of departure from Zagreb is 17:30 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Incheon Intl is 11:00 KST. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 30 minutes.
 

HL8081

Boeing (B789)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Seoul to Zagreb

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for KE920 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 26 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST (Boeing B789) 21:04 CEST 09:19 KST
Thu, 24 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST ( B789) 17:37 CEST 10:16 KST
Tue, 22 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST 17:34 CEST 10:29 KST
Sat, 19 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST 17:30 CEST 09:56 KST
Thu, 17 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST (Boeing B789) 17:32 CEST 09:57 KST
Tue, 15 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST 17:26 CEST 10:16 KST
Sat, 12 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST ( B789) 17:44 CEST 10:18 KST
Thu, 10 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST 17:28 CEST 09:49 KST
Tue, 08 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST (Boeing B789) 17:43 CEST 10:33 KST
Sat, 05 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST ( B789) 17:47 CEST 10:33 KST
Thu, 03 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST 17:39 CEST 10:06 KST
Tue, 01 Oct KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST (Boeing B789) 17:38 CEST 10:33 KST
Sat, 28 Sep KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST (Boeing B789) 17:27 CEST 10:06 KST
Thu, 26 Sep KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST 17:43 CEST 10:39 KST
Tue, 24 Sep KE920 Zagreb () Incheon Intl () 17:30 CEST 11:00 KST (Boeing B789) 17:44 CEST 10:38 KST

Disclaimer for KE920 Flight Radar Data

Flight KE920 from Zagreb to Incheon Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KE920 data.