logo       

KA637 (Hangzhou to Hong Kong) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3740 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (KA637 Flight Schedule)

Xiaoshan ()

flag Hangzhou, China

19:40 CST

Mon 03-Feb-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (KA637 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

21:55 HKT

Mon 03-Feb-2020

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker KA 637

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight KA637 from Hangzhou to Hong Kong is operated by Dragonair. Scheduled time of departure from Xiaoshan is 19:40 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 21:55 HKT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to Hangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for KA637 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Feb KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sun, 02 Feb KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sat, 01 Feb KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Fri, 31 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Thu, 30 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A333) 21:35 CST 21:54 HKT
Wed, 29 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Tue, 28 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Mon, 27 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A321) 21:52 CST 22:22 HKT
Sun, 26 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sat, 25 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Thu, 23 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Wed, 22 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Tue, 21 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A333) 21:48 CST 22:09 HKT
Mon, 20 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A333) 21:20 CST 21:29 HKT
Sun, 19 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sat, 18 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Fri, 17 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Thu, 16 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Wed, 15 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Tue, 14 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A320) 21:16 CST 21:37 HKT
Mon, 13 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sun, 12 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sat, 11 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Thu, 09 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Tue, 07 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Mon, 06 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sun, 05 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Sat, 04 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A320) 21:19 CST 21:29 HKT
Fri, 03 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A333) 21:15 CST 21:36 HKT
Thu, 02 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT
Wed, 01 Jan KA637 Xiaoshan () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 CST 21:55 HKT (Airbus A320) 20:13 CST 21:29 HKT

Disclaimer for KA637 Flight Radar Data

Flight KA637 from Xiaoshan to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight KA637 data.