logo       

JL372 (Kitakyushu to Tokyo) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13037 HOUR 19 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (JL372 Flight Schedule)

New Kitakyushu ()

flag Kitakyushu, Japan

08:55 JST

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (JL372 Flight Schedule)

Tokyo Intl ()

flag Tokyo, Japan

10:10 JST

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
JST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker JL 372

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight JL372 from Kitakyushu to Tokyo is operated by Japan Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from New Kitakyushu is 08:55 JST and scheduled time of arrival in Tokyo Intl is 10:10 JST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.
 

JA307J

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Tokyo to Kitakyushu

Flight Departure Arrival

09:20
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

09:20
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

09:40
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

10:45
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

10:45
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

12:55
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

12:55
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

15:45
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

15:45
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

16:00
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

17:05
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

17:05
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

18:55
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

18:55
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

20:05
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

20:30
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

20:30
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:10
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:10
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:40
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

22:40
Tokyo Intl
()
New Kitakyushu
()

History Flight Information for JL372 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:18 JST 10:06 JST
Fri, 27 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:22 JST 10:13 JST
Thu, 26 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:07 JST 09:52 JST
Wed, 25 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:23 JST 10:04 JST
Tue, 24 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:22 JST 10:05 JST
Mon, 23 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:38 JST 10:00 JST
Sun, 22 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:25 JST 10:08 JST
Sat, 21 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:37 JST 10:10 JST
Fri, 20 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:40 JST 10:04 JST
Thu, 19 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:43 JST 10:08 JST
Wed, 18 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:08 JST 10:01 JST
Tue, 17 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST
Mon, 16 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:35 JST 10:06 JST
Sun, 15 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:33 JST 10:01 JST
Sat, 14 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:14 JST 10:05 JST
Fri, 13 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:36 JST 10:03 JST
Thu, 12 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:41 JST 10:07 JST
Wed, 11 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:35 JST 09:58 JST
Tue, 10 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:41 JST 10:03 JST
Mon, 09 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:09 JST 10:07 JST
Sun, 08 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:09 JST 10:05 JST
Sat, 07 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:42 JST 10:08 JST
Fri, 06 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:07 JST 10:05 JST
Thu, 05 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:37 JST 10:05 JST
Wed, 04 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:36 JST 10:05 JST
Tue, 03 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:06 JST 10:04 JST
Mon, 02 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:34 JST 10:04 JST
Sun, 01 Mar JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 08:55 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:07 JST 10:03 JST
Sat, 29 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:11 JST 10:02 JST
Fri, 28 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:45 JST 10:05 JST
Thu, 27 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:17 JST 10:14 JST
Wed, 26 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:52 JST 10:15 JST
Tue, 25 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:43 JST 10:11 JST
Mon, 24 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:51 JST 10:15 JST
Sun, 23 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:23 JST 10:17 JST
Sat, 22 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:20 JST 10:15 JST
Fri, 21 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:39 JST 10:08 JST
Thu, 20 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:41 JST 10:08 JST
Wed, 19 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:41 JST 10:07 JST
Tue, 18 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:44 JST 10:09 JST
Mon, 17 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:51 JST 10:21 JST
Sun, 16 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:43 JST 10:14 JST
Sat, 15 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:43 JST 10:12 JST
Fri, 14 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:46 JST 10:17 JST
Thu, 13 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:41 JST 10:08 JST
Wed, 12 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:42 JST 10:13 JST
Tue, 11 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:35 JST 10:07 JST
Mon, 10 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:37 JST 10:07 JST
Sun, 09 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:38 JST 10:10 JST
Sat, 08 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:44 JST 10:16 JST
Fri, 07 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:40 JST 10:09 JST
Thu, 06 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:49 JST 10:12 JST
Wed, 05 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:41 JST 10:10 JST
Tue, 04 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:40 JST 10:04 JST
Mon, 03 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:39 JST 10:01 JST
Sun, 02 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:53 JST 10:12 JST
Sat, 01 Feb JL372 New Kitakyushu () Tokyo Intl () 09:00 JST 10:10 JST (Boeing B738) 09:45 JST 10:08 JST

Disclaimer for JL372 Flight Radar Data

Flight JL372 from New Kitakyushu to Tokyo Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight JL372 data.