logo       

G9445 (Sharjah to Trivandrum) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13 HOUR 45 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (G9445 Flight Schedule)

Sharjah Intl ()

flag Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

20:00 +04

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (G9445 Flight Schedule)

Thiruvananthapuram Intl ()

flag Trivandrum, India

01:40 IST

Thu 21-Oct-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker G9 445

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight G9445 from Sharjah to Trivandrum is operated by Air Arabia. Scheduled time of departure from Sharjah Intl is 20:00 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Thiruvananthapuram Intl is 01:40 IST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Trivandrum to Sharjah

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

01:00
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

04:50
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

07:20
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

09:10
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

16:00
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

21:50
Thiruvananthapuram Intl
()
Sharjah Intl
()

History Flight Information for G9445 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 21 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST
Wed, 20 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST
Tue, 19 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:09 +04 01:43 IST
Mon, 18 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:14 +04 01:49 IST
Sun, 17 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:15 +04 01:46 IST
Sat, 16 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:23 +04 01:57 IST
Fri, 15 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:21 +04 01:53 IST
Thu, 14 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:34 +04 02:05 IST
Wed, 13 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:25 +04 01:48 IST
Tue, 12 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:05 +04 01:41 IST
Mon, 11 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:11 +04 01:45 IST
Sun, 10 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST
Sat, 09 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST 23:17 +04 01:52 IST
Fri, 08 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:23 +04 01:49 IST
Thu, 07 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:26 +04 01:56 IST
Wed, 06 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST 23:16 +04 01:48 IST
Tue, 05 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST 23:31 +04 02:10 IST
Mon, 04 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:35 +04 01:50 IST
Sun, 03 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST (Airbus A320) 23:20 +04 01:49 IST
Sat, 02 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST
Fri, 01 Oct G9445 Sharjah Intl () Thiruvananthapuram Intl () 20:00 +04 01:40 IST

Disclaimer for G9445 Flight Radar Data

Flight G9445 from Sharjah Intl to Thiruvananthapuram Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight G9445 data.