FD8476 (Nice to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 57 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (FD8476 Flight Schedule)

Cote D\'Azur ()

flag Nice, France

19:35 CEST

Sun 09-Aug-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (FD8476 Flight Schedule)

City ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:10 BST

Sun 09-Aug-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker FD 8476

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight FD8476 from Nice to London is operated by Cityflyer. Scheduled time of departure from Cote D\'Azur is 19:35 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in City is 20:10 BST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Nice

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

10:10
Luton
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

10:22
City
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

10:30
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

11:10
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

12:45
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

14:00
Luton
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

14:25
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

15:30
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

16:45
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

17:30
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

18:20
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

19:20
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

19:55
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

20:40
Heathrow
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

20:45
Gatwick
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

21:15
Luton
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

21:50
Stansted
()
Cote D\'Azur
()

History Flight Information for FD8476 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 10 Aug FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 12:25 CEST 13:00 BST
Sun, 09 Aug FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 19:35 CEST 20:10 BST
Sat, 08 Aug FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:30 CEST 12:05 BST
Mon, 03 Aug FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 12:25 CEST 13:00 BST
Sun, 02 Aug FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 19:35 CEST 20:10 BST
Sat, 01 Aug FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:30 CEST 12:05 BST
Thu, 19 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 14:40 CET 15:15 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:20 CET 11:55 GMT
Tue, 10 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 13:35 CET 14:10 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 14:40 CET 15:15 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 19:15 CET 19:55 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 13:35 CET 14:10 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 13:35 CET 14:10 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 13:35 CET 14:10 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 13:35 CET 14:10 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb FD8476 Cote D\'Azur () City () 11:25 CET 12:00 GMT

Disclaimer for FD8476 Flight Radar Data

Flight FD8476 from Cote D\'Azur to City data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight FD8476 data.