EV4105 (Providence to Newark) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13630 HOUR 58 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EV4105 Flight Schedule)

Theodore Francis Green State ()

flag Providence, United States

07:30 EDT

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EV4105 Flight Schedule)

Newark Liberty Intl ()

flag Newark, United States

08:00 EDT

Fri 03-Apr-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EV 4105

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EV4105 from Providence to Newark is operated by Atlantic Southeast Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Theodore Francis Green State is 07:30 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Newark Liberty Intl is 08:00 EDT. The duration of the flight is 30 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Newark to Providence

Flight Departure Arrival

10:24
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Theodore Francis Green State
()

14:50
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Theodore Francis Green State
()

15:45
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Theodore Francis Green State
()

16:05
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Theodore Francis Green State
()

16:36
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Theodore Francis Green State
()

17:51
Newark Liberty Intl
()
Theodore Francis Green State
()

History Flight Information for EV4105 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Apr EV4105 Theodore Francis Green State () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:30 EDT 08:00 EDT
Thu, 02 Apr EV4105 Theodore Francis Green State () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:30 EDT 08:00 EDT
Wed, 01 Apr EV4105 Theodore Francis Green State () Newark Liberty Intl () 07:40 EDT 08:46 EDT (Embraer E145) 07:39 EDT 08:18 EDT
Sat, 28 Mar EV4105 George Bush Intercontinental () Eglin Afb () 13:08 CDT 14:35 CDT
Fri, 27 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:15 MST 10:25 CDT
Thu, 26 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:15 MST 10:25 CDT
Wed, 25 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:26 MST 09:51 CDT
Tue, 24 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:17 MST 09:42 CDT
Mon, 23 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:26 MST 09:53 CDT
Sun, 22 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT
Sat, 21 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:25 MST 09:50 CDT
Fri, 20 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:24 MST 11:02 CDT
Thu, 19 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:25 MST 09:50 CDT
Wed, 18 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT
Tue, 17 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:15 MST 09:40 CDT
Mon, 16 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:26 MST 09:47 CDT
Sun, 15 Mar EV4105 George Bush Intercontinental () Kansas City Intl () 12:25 CDT 14:13 CDT (Embraer E145) 12:37 CDT 14:04 CDT
Sun, 15 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT
Sat, 14 Mar EV4105 George Bush Intercontinental () Savannah Hilton Head Intl () 12:10 CDT 15:13 EDT (Embraer E145) 12:09 CDT 14:39 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:24 MST 09:48 CDT
Fri, 13 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT
Thu, 12 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:15 MST 09:35 CDT
Wed, 11 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:18 MST 09:46 CDT
Tue, 10 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:19 MST 09:51 CDT
Mon, 09 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:41 MST 10:05 CDT
Sun, 08 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:25 MST 10:15 CDT (Embraer E145) 08:32 MST 09:59 CDT
Sat, 07 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:20 MST 10:44 CST
Fri, 06 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:28 MST 10:51 CST
Thu, 05 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:21 MST 10:50 CST
Wed, 04 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:36 MST 11:00 CST
Tue, 03 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:09 MST 10:33 CST
Mon, 02 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:17 MST 10:48 CST
Sun, 01 Mar EV4105 General R Fierro Villalobos Intl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:25 MST 10:15 CST (Embraer E145) 09:15 MST 10:41 CST

Disclaimer for EV4105 Flight Radar Data

Flight EV4105 from Theodore Francis Green State to Newark Liberty Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EV4105 data.