logo       

EI3205 (Kerry to Dublin) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2362 HOUR 26 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (EI3205 Flight Schedule)

Kerry ()

flag Kerry, Ireland

14:20 IST

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (EI3205 Flight Schedule)

Dublin ()

flag Dublin, Ireland

15:00 IST

Tue 15-Jun-2021

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker EI 3205

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight EI3205 from Kerry to Dublin is operated by Aer Lingus Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kerry is 14:20 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Dublin is 15:00 IST. The duration of the flight is 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Dublin to Kerry

Flight Departure Arrival

09:25
Dublin
()
Kerry
()

17:25
Dublin
()
Kerry
()

History Flight Information for EI3205 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 15 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST
Mon, 14 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST
Sun, 13 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST
Sat, 12 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST
Fri, 11 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:05 IST 14:38 IST
Thu, 10 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:06 IST 14:37 IST
Wed, 09 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:04 IST 14:40 IST
Tue, 08 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:03 IST 14:41 IST
Mon, 07 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:13 IST 14:49 IST
Sun, 06 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:00 IST 14:30 IST
Sat, 05 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:07 IST 14:42 IST
Fri, 04 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:07 IST 14:41 IST
Thu, 03 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:03 IST 14:42 IST
Wed, 02 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 13:55 IST 14:26 IST
Tue, 01 Jun EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:09 IST 14:39 IST
Mon, 31 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:17 IST 14:47 IST
Sun, 30 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:07 IST 14:41 IST
Sat, 29 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:02 IST 14:37 IST
Fri, 28 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:01 IST 14:40 IST
Thu, 27 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:18 IST 14:48 IST
Wed, 26 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:05 IST 14:41 IST
Tue, 25 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:03 IST 14:40 IST
Mon, 24 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:04 IST 14:43 IST
Sun, 23 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:11 IST 14:46 IST
Sat, 22 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:05 IST 14:42 IST
Fri, 21 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:12 IST 14:53 IST
Thu, 20 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:07 IST 14:38 IST
Wed, 19 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:02 IST 14:38 IST
Tue, 18 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:03 IST 14:39 IST
Mon, 17 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:11 IST 14:48 IST
Sun, 16 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:09 IST 14:43 IST
Sat, 15 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:06 IST 14:45 IST
Fri, 14 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:07 IST 14:41 IST
Thu, 13 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 13:58 IST 14:33 IST
Wed, 12 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:17 IST 14:51 IST
Tue, 11 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:10 IST 14:45 IST
Mon, 10 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:10 IST 14:51 IST
Sun, 09 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:00 IST 14:34 IST
Sat, 08 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 13:59 IST 14:34 IST
Fri, 07 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:08 IST 14:38 IST
Thu, 06 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:03 IST 14:38 IST
Wed, 05 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 13:57 IST 14:33 IST
Tue, 04 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:11 IST 14:50 IST
Mon, 03 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:20 IST 14:57 IST
Sun, 02 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:03 IST 14:37 IST
Sat, 01 May EI3205 Kerry () Dublin () 14:20 IST 15:00 IST (ATR AT76) 14:04 IST 14:39 IST

Disclaimer for EI3205 Flight Radar Data

Flight EI3205 from Kerry to Dublin data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight EI3205 data.