DY7701 (Amsterdam to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4304 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DY7701 Flight Schedule)

Schiphol ()

flag Amsterdam, Netherlands

15:25 CET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DY7701 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

18:20 EDT

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DY 7701

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DY7701 from Amsterdam to New York is operated by Norwegian Air Shuttle. Scheduled time of departure from Schiphol is 15:25 CET and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 18:20 EDT. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Amsterdam

Flight Departure Arrival

06:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Schiphol
()

07:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Schiphol
()

11:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Schiphol
()

History Flight Information for DY7701 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT
Sun, 15 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT 16:28 CET 18:15 EDT
Sat, 14 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT 16:34 CET 18:15 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT ( B789) 23:13 CET 18:26 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 18:20 EDT 16:29 CET 18:10 EDT
Fri, 06 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:29 CET 18:02 EST
Wed, 04 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:32 CET 18:10 EST
Tue, 03 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:32 CET 18:14 EST
Sun, 01 Mar DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:30 CET 17:44 EST
Sat, 29 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:51 CET 18:06 EST
Wed, 26 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:44 CET 18:44 EST
Tue, 25 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:28 CET 18:16 EST
Sun, 23 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 19:37 CET 15:25 EST
Sat, 22 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 17:23 CET 19:25 EST
Sun, 16 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 17:01 CET 18:45 EST
Sat, 15 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:34 CET 18:01 EST
Thu, 13 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:34 CET 18:51 EST
Sun, 09 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST 16:34 CET 18:21 EST
Sat, 08 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST ( B789) 16:22 CET 18:15 EST
Fri, 07 Feb DY7701 Schiphol () John F Kennedy Intl () 15:25 CET 17:20 EST ( B789) 16:33 CET 18:40 EST

Disclaimer for DY7701 Flight Radar Data

Flight DY7701 from Schiphol to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DY7701 data.