DI7016 (New York to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5804 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DI7016 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

23:10 EDT

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DI7016 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

10:50 BST

Sun 29-Mar-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DI 7016

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DI7016 from New York to London is operated by Eurowings. Scheduled time of departure from John F Kennedy Intl is 23:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 10:50 BST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from London to New York

Flight Departure Arrival

13:15
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:22
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

13:35
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

14:25
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:34
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:39
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

15:39
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:04
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:18
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:18
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

18:59
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

19:20
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:50
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

20:50
Heathrow
()
John F Kennedy Intl
()

History Flight Information for DI7016 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:10 EDT 10:50 BST
Fri, 27 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT
Thu, 26 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT
Tue, 24 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT
Mon, 23 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT
Sat, 21 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT 22:35 EDT 09:17 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 03:01 EDT 09:07 GMT
Thu, 19 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:38 EDT 09:38 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT 03:20 EDT 09:24 GMT
Tue, 17 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT 22:54 EDT 09:48 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT 23:00 EDT 09:51 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:42 EDT 09:28 GMT
Sat, 14 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT 22:37 EDT 09:25 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 03:12 EDT 09:29 GMT
Thu, 12 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:53 EDT 09:51 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT 23:37 EDT 10:30 GMT
Tue, 10 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:50 EDT 09:27 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:40 EDT 09:42 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 23:40 EDT 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:38 EDT 09:34 GMT
Sat, 07 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:53 EST 09:57 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:55 EST 09:50 GMT
Thu, 05 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:50 EST 09:42 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 23:03 EST 09:53 GMT
Tue, 03 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 23:32 EST 10:22 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:38 EST 09:26 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:43 EST 09:31 GMT
Sat, 29 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT
Thu, 27 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:56 EST 09:34 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 23:01 EST 09:38 GMT
Tue, 25 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:41 EST 09:23 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:54 EST 09:48 GMT
Sat, 22 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:43 EST 09:33 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:44 EST 09:28 GMT
Thu, 20 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 23:01 EST 09:38 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 23:18 EST 09:54 GMT
Tue, 18 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:50 EST 10:10 GMT 23:02 EST 09:45 GMT
Mon, 17 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 23:36 EST 09:15 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 22:44 EST 09:43 GMT
Sat, 15 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 03:05 EST 09:12 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:55 EST 09:44 GMT
Thu, 13 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:51 EST 09:13 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:53 EST 09:39 GMT
Tue, 11 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:46 EST 09:36 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT ( B789) 23:03 EST 09:33 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT
Sat, 08 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:34 EST 09:59 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT (Airbus A332) 23:39 EST 10:09 GMT
Thu, 06 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:48 EST 09:53 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 23:05 EST 10:04 GMT
Tue, 04 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:43 EST 09:48 GMT
Mon, 03 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:42 EST 09:43 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:50 EST 09:40 GMT
Sat, 01 Feb DI7016 John F Kennedy Intl () Gatwick () 22:40 EST 10:00 GMT 22:44 EST 09:35 GMT

Disclaimer for DI7016 Flight Radar Data

Flight DI7016 from John F Kennedy Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DI7016 data.