DI7015 (London to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DI7015 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:20 GMT

Sat 14-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DI7015 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

20:20 EST

Sat 14-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DI 7015

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DI7015 from London to New York is operated by Eurowings. Scheduled time of departure from Gatwick is 17:20 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 20:20 EST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 0 minute.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from New York to London

Flight Departure Arrival

06:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:15
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
City
()

07:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

07:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

07:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:36
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

09:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:55
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:55
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

22:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

22:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for DI7015 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 15 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST
Sat, 14 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:38 GMT 20:10 EST
Fri, 13 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:34 GMT 20:07 EST
Thu, 12 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:27 GMT 19:59 EST
Wed, 11 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:32 GMT 20:36 EST
Tue, 10 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:35 GMT 20:29 EST
Mon, 09 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:25 GMT 20:20 EST
Sun, 08 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:15 GMT 19:29 EST
Sun, 08 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:14 GMT 19:23 EST ( B789) 17:15 GMT 19:29 EST
Sat, 07 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:26 GMT 19:36 EST 17:27 GMT 19:35 EST
Sat, 07 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:27 GMT 19:35 EST
Fri, 06 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:26 GMT 19:43 EST
Thu, 05 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:28 GMT 19:51 EST
Wed, 04 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:28 GMT 19:59 EST
Tue, 03 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 18:20 GMT 20:40 EST
Mon, 02 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:27 GMT 19:23 EST 17:29 GMT 19:30 EST
Mon, 02 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:29 GMT 19:30 EST
Sun, 01 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:31 GMT 19:21 EST ( B789) 17:32 GMT 19:40 EST
Sun, 01 Dec DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:32 GMT 19:40 EST
Sat, 30 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:35 GMT 19:00 EST
Fri, 29 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:50 GMT 19:55 EST
Thu, 28 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:28 GMT 19:01 EST 17:29 GMT 19:12 EST
Thu, 28 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:29 GMT 19:12 EST
Wed, 27 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:21 GMT 19:37 EST
Tue, 26 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:27 GMT 19:16 EST 17:28 GMT 19:14 EST
Tue, 26 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:28 GMT 19:14 EST
Mon, 25 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:19 GMT 19:16 EST
Sun, 24 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:23 GMT 19:12 EST
Sun, 24 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:24 GMT 19:10 EST
Sat, 23 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:23 GMT 19:21 EST
Sat, 23 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:23 GMT 19:37 EST
Fri, 22 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:29 GMT 19:42 EST ( B789) 17:31 GMT 19:48 EST
Fri, 22 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:31 GMT 19:48 EST
Thu, 21 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:28 GMT 19:14 EST 17:29 GMT 19:20 EST
Thu, 21 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:29 GMT 19:20 EST
Wed, 20 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:24 GMT 19:34 EST
Tue, 19 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:32 GMT 19:44 EST 17:33 GMT 19:52 EST
Tue, 19 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:33 GMT 19:52 EST
Mon, 18 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:25 GMT 19:39 EST
Sun, 17 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:25 GMT 19:54 EST
Sat, 16 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST 17:31 GMT 19:57 EST
Fri, 15 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:35 GMT 20:15 EST
Thu, 14 Nov DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:20 GMT 20:20 EST ( B789) 17:28 GMT 20:11 EST

Disclaimer for DI7015 Flight Radar Data

Flight DI7015 from Gatwick to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DI7015 data.