DI7015 (London to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 34 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (DI7015 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:15 BST

Thu 22-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (DI7015 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

19:55 EDT

Thu 22-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker DI 7015

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight DI7015 from London to New York is operated by Eurowings. Scheduled time of departure from Gatwick is 17:15 BST and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 19:55 EDT. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from New York to London

Flight Departure Arrival

06:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:15
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:20
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

06:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
City
()

07:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:30
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

07:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:10
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

08:55
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:25
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

09:39
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

09:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

10:41
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Gatwick
()

10:55
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

11:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

19:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

20:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

22:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Heathrow
()

History Flight Information for DI7015 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 23 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Thu, 22 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:45 BST 19:56 EDT
Wed, 21 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:26 BST 19:58 EDT
Tue, 20 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 18:31 BST 20:38 EDT
Mon, 19 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Sun, 18 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT ( B789) 20:56 BST 17:02 EDT
Sat, 17 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:39 BST 19:47 EDT
Fri, 16 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:37 BST 19:43 EDT
Thu, 15 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:40 BST 19:51 EDT
Wed, 14 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 18:01 BST 20:18 EDT
Tue, 13 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT ( B789) 17:40 BST 19:51 EDT
Mon, 12 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:48 BST 19:56 EDT
Sun, 11 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT ( B789) 18:05 BST 19:57 EDT
Sat, 10 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:38 BST 19:42 EDT
Fri, 09 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 18:13 BST 20:10 EDT
Thu, 08 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT ( B789) 18:37 BST 20:57 EDT
Wed, 07 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 18:13 BST 20:37 EDT
Tue, 06 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:41 BST 19:31 EDT
Mon, 05 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:38 BST 19:23 EDT
Sun, 04 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:39 BST 19:31 EDT
Sat, 03 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT ( B789) 23:25 BST 19:26 EDT
Fri, 02 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT 17:38 BST 19:32 EDT
Thu, 01 Aug DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Wed, 31 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT ( B789) 17:26 BST 19:17 EDT
Tue, 30 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Mon, 29 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Sun, 28 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Sat, 27 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Fri, 26 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Thu, 25 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Wed, 24 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT
Tue, 23 Jul DI7015 Gatwick () John F Kennedy Intl () 17:15 BST 19:55 EDT

Disclaimer for DI7015 Flight Radar Data

Flight DI7015 from Gatwick to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight DI7015 data.