CZ5222 (Los Angeles to Shenzhen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 42 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CZ5222 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

13:10 PST

Tue 29-Nov-2022

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CZ5222 Flight Schedule)

Baoan Intl ()

flag Shenzhen, China

13:55 CST

Wed 30-Nov-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CZ 5222

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CZ5222 from Los Angeles to Shenzhen is operated by China Southern Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 13:10 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Baoan Intl is 13:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 45 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Shenzhen to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

04:25
Baoan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

09:10
Baoan Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for CZ5222 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 29 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Sun, 27 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Fri, 25 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Tue, 22 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Sun, 20 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Fri, 18 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Tue, 15 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Sun, 13 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Fri, 11 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Tue, 08 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PST 13:55 CST
Sun, 06 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 14:10 PST 13:55 CST
Fri, 04 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PDT 13:55 CST
Tue, 01 Nov CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PDT 13:55 CST
Sun, 30 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 13:10 PDT 13:55 CST
Sat, 29 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Wed, 26 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Wed, 19 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Mon, 17 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Mon, 10 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Wed, 05 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Mon, 03 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST
Sat, 01 Oct CZ5222 Los Angeles Intl () Baoan Intl () 07:30 PDT 13:50 CST

Disclaimer for CZ5222 Flight Radar Data

Flight CZ5222 from Los Angeles Intl to Baoan Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CZ5222 data.