CX343 (Hong Kong to London) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 33 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX343 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

00:55 HKT

Fri 23-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX343 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

06:30 BST

Fri 23-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 343

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX343 from Hong Kong to London is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 00:55 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 06:30 BST. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 35 minutes.

B-LRP

Airbus (A359)

4.4 out of 5 stars / 14 votes

Flight Finder
from London to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

06:55
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

07:10
Gatwick
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

11:45
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:05
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

13:30
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:00
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:35
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:45
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:05
Heathrow
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for CX343 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Fri, 23 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST (Airbus A359) 01:20 HKT 05:52 BST
Thu, 22 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST 01:17 HKT 06:12 BST
Wed, 21 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST ( A359) 01:12 HKT 06:16 BST
Tue, 20 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:18 HKT 06:20 BST
Mon, 19 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:42 HKT 06:50 BST
Sun, 18 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST ( A359) 01:49 HKT 07:06 BST
Sat, 17 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 02:39 HKT 07:42 BST
Fri, 16 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST 01:17 HKT 06:14 BST
Thu, 15 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:23 HKT 06:27 BST
Wed, 14 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 03:16 HKT 08:34 BST
Tue, 13 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Mon, 12 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:15 HKT 06:13 BST
Sun, 11 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST (Airbus A359) 01:23 HKT 06:30 BST
Sat, 10 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:21 HKT 07:51 BST
Fri, 09 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST 02:12 HKT 07:31 BST
Thu, 08 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 09:19 HKT 06:40 BST
Wed, 07 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:20 HKT 06:05 BST
Tue, 06 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 01:19 HKT 06:04 BST
Mon, 05 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST ( A359) 04:48 HKT 09:38 BST
Sun, 04 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST (Airbus A359) 03:12 HKT 06:32 BST
Sat, 03 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST (Airbus A359) 02:56 HKT 07:19 BST
Fri, 02 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST (Airbus A359) 04:02 HKT 08:23 BST
Thu, 01 Aug CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Wed, 31 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Tue, 30 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Mon, 29 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Sun, 28 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST
Sat, 27 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Fri, 26 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:30 BST
Thu, 25 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST
Wed, 24 Jul CX343 Hong Kong Intl () Gatwick () 00:55 HKT 06:25 BST

Disclaimer for CX343 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX343 from Hong Kong Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX343 data.