CX2676 (Tel-aviv to Hong Kong) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 27 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CX2676 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

19:10 IDT

Fri 27-May-2022

 
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CX2676 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

10:45 HKT

Sat 28-May-2022

 
HKT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CX 2676

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CX2676 from Tel-aviv to Hong Kong is operated by Cathay Pacific Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 19:10 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Hong Kong Intl is 10:45 HKT. The duration of the flight is 10 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Hong Kong to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

07:35
Hong Kong Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

17:20
Hong Kong Intl
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for CX2676 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Fri, 27 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Thu, 26 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:17 IDT 09:40 HKT
Tue, 24 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:39 IDT 09:47 HKT
Sun, 22 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Sat, 21 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:10 IDT 07:53 HKT
Fri, 20 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Thu, 19 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:42 IDT 09:49 HKT
Tue, 17 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:33 IDT 09:28 HKT
Sun, 15 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Fri, 13 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Thu, 12 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:39 IDT 09:34 HKT
Tue, 10 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:36 IDT 08:12 HKT
Sun, 08 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Sat, 07 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:00 IDT 08:02 HKT
Fri, 06 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Thu, 05 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:49 IDT 10:15 HKT
Tue, 03 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:54 IDT 10:15 HKT
Sun, 01 May CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Sat, 30 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 19:56 IDT 01:23 HKT
Fri, 29 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Thu, 28 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:54 IDT 11:39 HKT
Wed, 27 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT 19:06 IDT 09:33 HKT
Tue, 26 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:00 IDT 10:41 HKT
Sat, 23 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 19:28 IDT 10:07 HKT
Fri, 22 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 19:35 IDT 10:11 HKT
Thu, 21 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:14 IDT 10:49 HKT
Wed, 20 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:40 IDT 11:15 HKT 20:24 IDT 10:51 HKT
Tue, 19 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:06 IDT 10:42 HKT
Sat, 16 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 19:19 IDT 08:42 HKT
Fri, 15 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 19:29 IDT 08:53 HKT
Thu, 14 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 22:02 IDT 11:25 HKT
Tue, 12 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:38 IDT 11:08 HKT
Sat, 09 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Fri, 08 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Thu, 07 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 20:25 IDT 11:05 HKT
Tue, 05 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT (Boeing B77W) 21:50 IDT 11:19 HKT
Sat, 02 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT
Fri, 01 Apr CX2676 Ben Gurion () Hong Kong Intl () 19:10 IDT 10:45 HKT

Disclaimer for CX2676 Flight Radar Data

Flight CX2676 from Ben Gurion to Hong Kong Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CX2676 data.