CP6097 (Los Angeles to Puerto Vallarta) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 10 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (CP6097 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

11:55 PST

Fri 17-Jan-2020

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (CP6097 Flight Schedule)

Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl ()

flag Puerto Vallarta, Mexico

16:41 CST

Fri 17-Jan-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker CP 6097

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight CP6097 from Los Angeles to Puerto Vallarta is operated by Compass Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Los Angeles Intl is 11:55 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl is 16:41 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 46 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Puerto Vallarta to Los Angeles

Flight Departure Arrival

15:39
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

15:58
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

16:04
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:48
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

17:59
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:01
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:20
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:30
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

18:49
Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl
()
Los Angeles Intl
()

History Flight Information for CP6097 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 17 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST
Thu, 16 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 12:03 PST 14:35 CST
Wed, 15 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 11:53 PST 14:35 CST
Tue, 14 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 11:54 PST 16:14 CST
Mon, 13 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 12:16 PST 14:57 CST
Sun, 12 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 11:51 PST 14:26 CST
Sat, 11 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 11:54 PST 14:27 CST
Fri, 10 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 11:59 PST 14:34 CST
Thu, 09 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 12:02 PST 14:33 CST
Wed, 08 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 12:00 PST 14:39 CST
Tue, 07 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:41 CST (Embraer E175) 11:55 PST 14:33 CST
Mon, 06 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:43 PST 15:23 CST
Sun, 05 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:06 PST 14:46 CST
Sat, 04 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 11:55 PST 14:29 CST
Fri, 03 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:04 PST 14:41 CST
Thu, 02 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:25 PST 15:01 CST
Wed, 01 Jan CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:25 PST 15:01 CST
Tue, 31 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 11:57 PST 14:33 CST
Mon, 30 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:49 PST 15:23 CST
Sun, 29 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:40 PST 15:19 CST
Sat, 28 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:07 PST 14:43 CST
Fri, 27 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:23 PST 14:56 CST
Thu, 26 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:42 PST 15:21 CST
Wed, 25 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 11:56 PST 14:36 CST
Tue, 24 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:16 PST 14:57 CST
Mon, 23 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:56 PST 15:41 CST
Sun, 22 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 13:06 PST 15:50 CST
Sat, 21 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:56 PST 15:35 CST
Fri, 20 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:16 PST 14:54 CST
Thu, 19 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (Embraer E175) 12:12 PST 14:45 CST
Wed, 18 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:43 CST (EMB-175LR E175) 12:07 PST 14:41 CST
Tue, 17 Dec CP6097 Los Angeles Intl () Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl () 11:55 PST 16:33 CST (Embraer E175) 11:57 PST 14:32 CST

Disclaimer for CP6097 Flight Radar Data

Flight CP6097 from Los Angeles Intl to Licenciado Gustavo Diaz Ordaz Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight CP6097 data.