logo       

BE4530 (Cardiff to Faro) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16642 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (BE4530 Flight Schedule)

Cardiff ()

flag Cardiff, United Kingdom

14:20 BST

Sat 26-Oct-2019

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (BE4530 Flight Schedule)

Faro ()

flag Faro, Portugal

16:40 WEST

Sat 26-Oct-2019

 
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker BE 4530

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight BE4530 from Cardiff to Faro is operated by FlyBE. Scheduled time of departure from Cardiff is 14:20 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Faro is 16:40 WEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Faro to Cardiff

Flight Departure Arrival

18:50
Faro
()
Cardiff
()

History Flight Information for BE4530 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 26 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:20 BST 16:40 WEST
Tue, 22 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:05 BST 16:25 WEST
Sat, 19 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:20 BST 16:40 WEST
Tue, 15 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:05 BST 16:25 WEST
Sat, 12 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:20 BST 16:40 WEST
Tue, 08 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:05 BST 16:25 WEST
Sat, 05 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:20 BST 16:40 WEST
Tue, 01 Oct BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:05 BST 16:25 WEST
Sat, 28 Sep BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:40 BST 17:00 WEST
Tue, 24 Sep BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:05 BST 16:25 WEST
Sun, 22 Sep BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 17:05 BST 19:25 WEST
Sat, 21 Sep BE4530 Cardiff () Faro () 14:20 BST 16:40 WEST

Disclaimer for BE4530 Flight Radar Data

Flight BE4530 from Cardiff to Faro data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight BE4530 data.