AX4729 (Denver to Colorado Springs) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13720 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AX4729 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

15:58 MDT

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
MDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AX4729 Flight Schedule)

City Of Colorado Springs Muni ()

flag Colorado Springs, United States

16:30 MDT

Tue 31-Mar-2020

 
MDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AX 4729

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AX4729 from Denver to Colorado Springs is operated by Trans States Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Denver Intl is 15:58 MDT and scheduled time of arrival in City Of Colorado Springs Muni is 16:30 MDT. The duration of the flight is 32 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Colorado Springs to Denver

Flight Departure Arrival

06:46
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

06:55
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

07:00
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

07:10
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

07:10
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

08:40
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

08:40
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

08:46
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

09:10
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

09:35
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

10:16
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

11:10
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

11:20
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

11:25
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

11:40
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

12:55
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

13:05
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

14:09
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

14:10
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

14:15
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

14:15
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

14:20
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

14:29
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Centennial
()

15:20
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

15:20
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Centennial
()

15:45
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

15:55
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

16:20
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

16:45
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

16:53
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

16:58
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

18:05
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

18:35
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

19:14
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

19:25
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

19:40
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

19:45
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

19:45
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

20:25
City Of Colorado Springs Muni
()
Denver Intl
()

History Flight Information for AX4729 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Mar AX4729 Denver Intl () City Of Colorado Springs Muni () 15:58 MDT 16:30 MDT
Mon, 30 Mar AX4729 Denver Intl () City Of Colorado Springs Muni () 15:58 MDT 16:30 MDT
Sun, 29 Mar AX4729 Denver Intl () City Of Colorado Springs Muni () 15:58 MDT 16:30 MDT
Sat, 28 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 19:50 CDT 21:11 CDT
Fri, 27 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 19:41 CDT 20:54 CDT
Thu, 26 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:36 CDT 21:47 CDT
Wed, 25 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT
Tue, 24 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (EMBRAER E145) 19:54 CDT 21:03 CDT
Mon, 23 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT
Sun, 22 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (EMBRAER E145) 20:26 CDT 21:41 CDT
Sat, 21 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (EMBRAER E145) 19:47 CDT 20:59 CDT
Fri, 20 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:34 CDT 21:47 CDT
Thu, 19 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:06 CDT 21:23 CDT
Wed, 18 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:08 CDT 21:16 CDT
Tue, 17 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 19:43 CDT 20:47 CDT
Mon, 16 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:20 CDT 21:29 CDT
Sun, 15 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT
Sat, 14 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:46 CDT 21:56 CDT
Fri, 13 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 19:43 CDT 21:06 CDT
Thu, 12 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:18 CDT 21:29 CDT
Wed, 11 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 19:45 CDT 20:48 CDT
Tue, 10 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:20 CDT 21:28 CDT
Mon, 09 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 19:58 CDT 21:15 CDT
Sun, 08 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CDT 21:20 CDT (Embraer E145) 20:00 CDT 21:09 CDT
Sat, 07 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CST 21:20 CST (Embraer E145) 20:52 CST 21:59 CST
Fri, 06 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CST 21:20 CST (Embraer E145) 21:09 CST 22:14 CST
Thu, 05 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:47 CST 21:20 CST (Embraer E145) 20:59 CST 22:08 CST
Wed, 04 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 22:04 CST 23:10 CST
Tue, 03 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:58 CST 22:07 CST
Mon, 02 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:12 CST 22:25 CST
Sun, 01 Mar AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:56 CST 22:02 CST
Sat, 29 Feb AX4729 Mc Ghee Tyson () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:23 EST 14:04 CST (Embraer E145) 15:07 EST 15:18 CST
Fri, 28 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:55 CST 21:55 CST
Thu, 27 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:03 CST 22:17 CST
Wed, 26 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:26 CST 22:30 CST
Tue, 25 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:36 CST 22:52 CST
Mon, 24 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:50 CST 21:59 CST
Sun, 23 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (EMBRAER E145) 20:52 CST 22:06 CST
Sat, 22 Feb AX4729 Mc Ghee Tyson () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:23 EST 14:04 CST (Embraer E145) 14:25 EST 15:07 CST
Fri, 21 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:35 CST 22:42 CST
Thu, 20 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (EMBRAER E145) 20:59 CST 22:02 CST
Wed, 19 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:47 CST 22:05 CST
Tue, 18 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:55 CST 22:10 CST
Mon, 17 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:58 CST 22:07 CST
Sun, 16 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:57 CST 22:07 CST
Sat, 15 Feb AX4729 Mc Ghee Tyson () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:23 EST 14:04 CST
Fri, 14 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:21 CST 22:26 CST
Thu, 13 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:48 CST 23:03 CST
Wed, 12 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST
Tue, 11 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:11 CST 22:27 CST
Mon, 10 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:53 CST 22:02 CST
Sun, 09 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:39 CST 23:09 CST
Sat, 08 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:26 CST 22:33 CST
Fri, 07 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST
Thu, 06 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST
Wed, 05 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:40 CST 23:05 CST
Tue, 04 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:57 CST 22:18 CST
Mon, 03 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST
Sun, 02 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 20:46 CST 21:54 CST
Sat, 01 Feb AX4729 Chicago Ohare Intl () Springfield Branson Natl () 19:50 CST 21:29 CST (Embraer E145) 21:21 CST 22:29 CST

Disclaimer for AX4729 Flight Radar Data

Flight AX4729 from Denver Intl to City Of Colorado Springs Muni data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AX4729 data.