AX4642 (Midland to Denver) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13600 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AX4642 Flight Schedule)

Midland Intl ()

flag Midland, United States

06:10 CDT

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AX4642 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

06:45 MDT

Mon 30-Mar-2020

 
MDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AX 4642

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AX4642 from Midland to Denver is operated by Trans States Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Midland Intl is 06:10 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Denver Intl is 06:45 MDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Denver to Midland

Flight Departure Arrival

14:24
Denver Intl
()
Midland Intl
()

17:06
Denver Intl
()
Midland Intl
()

20:24
Denver Intl
()
Midland Intl
()

20:29
Denver Intl
()
Midland Intl
()

History Flight Information for AX4642 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Mar AX4642 Midland Intl () Denver Intl () 06:10 CDT 06:45 MDT
Sat, 28 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:22 MDT 11:35 MDT
Wed, 25 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Tue, 24 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Mon, 23 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Sun, 22 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:55 MDT 12:06 MDT
Sat, 21 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (EMBRAER E145) 11:22 MDT 11:35 MDT
Fri, 20 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Thu, 19 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Wed, 18 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Tue, 17 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:32 MDT 11:45 MDT
Mon, 16 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Sun, 15 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:50 MDT 12:03 MDT
Sat, 14 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:26 MDT 11:39 MDT
Fri, 13 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 12:01 MDT 12:15 MDT
Thu, 12 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Wed, 11 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:31 MDT 11:44 MDT
Tue, 10 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 11:49 MDT 12:03 MDT
Mon, 09 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT
Sun, 08 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MDT 12:05 MDT (Embraer E145) 12:55 MDT 13:11 MDT
Sat, 07 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MST 12:05 MST (EMBRAER E145) 12:42 MST 12:55 MST
Fri, 06 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MST 12:05 MST (Embraer E145) 12:43 MST 12:56 MST
Thu, 05 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:25 MST 12:05 MST (Embraer E145) 12:34 MST 12:48 MST
Wed, 04 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:48 MST 13:04 MST
Tue, 03 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:31 MST 12:43 MST
Mon, 02 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:32 MST 12:46 MST
Sun, 01 Mar AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Sat, 29 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Fri, 28 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:45 MST 12:59 MST
Thu, 27 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Wed, 26 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:40 MST 12:53 MST
Tue, 25 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 13:15 MST 13:30 MST
Mon, 24 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:35 MST 12:52 MST
Sun, 23 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 13:05 MST 13:19 MST
Sat, 22 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Fri, 21 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:34 MST 12:49 MST
Thu, 20 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Wed, 19 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Tue, 18 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:47 MST 13:03 MST
Mon, 17 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:43 MST 12:59 MST
Sun, 16 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST
Sat, 15 Feb AX4642 Dane Co Rgnl Truax Fld () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:51 CST 14:42 CST (Embraer E145) 14:46 CST 15:17 CST
Fri, 14 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (Embraer E145) 12:49 MST 13:05 MST
Thu, 13 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 11:31 MST 12:21 MST (EMBRAER E145) 12:44 MST 13:00 MST
Wed, 12 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 10:52 MST 11:06 MST
Wed, 12 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST
Tue, 11 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 10:59 MST 11:15 MST
Tue, 11 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST
Mon, 10 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 10:59 MST 11:14 MST
Mon, 10 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST
Sun, 09 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST
Sun, 09 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:20 CST 09:22 MST
Sat, 08 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 10:43 MST 10:57 MST
Sat, 08 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:30 CST 09:12 MST
Fri, 07 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST
Fri, 07 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:16 CST 09:03 MST
Thu, 06 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST
Thu, 06 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST
Wed, 05 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 10:54 MST 11:08 MST
Wed, 05 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:24 CST 09:01 MST
Tue, 04 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 11:25 MST 11:37 MST
Tue, 04 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:45 CST 09:26 MST
Mon, 03 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 11:21 MST 11:39 MST
Mon, 03 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:42 CST 09:30 MST
Sun, 02 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 11:14 MST 11:28 MST
Sun, 02 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:14 CST 08:57 MST
Sat, 01 Feb AX4642 Denver Intl () Yampa Valley () 09:40 MST 10:30 MST (Embraer E145) 11:05 MST 11:18 MST
Sat, 01 Feb AX4642 Columbia Rgnl () Denver Intl () 07:10 CST 08:27 MST (Embraer E145) 08:09 CST 08:48 MST

Disclaimer for AX4642 Flight Radar Data

Flight AX4642 from Midland Intl to Denver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AX4642 data.