logo       

AI997 (Calicut to Sharjah) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13418 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI997 Flight Schedule)

Calicut ()

flag Calicut, India

22:10 IST

Thu 16-Apr-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI997 Flight Schedule)

Sharjah Intl ()

flag Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

23:55 +04

Thu 16-Apr-2020

 
+04 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 997

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI997 from Calicut to Sharjah is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Calicut is 22:10 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Sharjah Intl is 23:55 +04. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

1 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Sharjah to Calicut

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

03:30
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

04:55
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

12:45
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

14:25
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

19:20
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

21:15
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

22:50
Sharjah Intl
()
Calicut
()

History Flight Information for AI997 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 16 Apr AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Sat, 21 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Thu, 19 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Wed, 18 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Tue, 17 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Mon, 16 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Sun, 15 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Sat, 14 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Fri, 13 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Thu, 12 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Wed, 11 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Tue, 10 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Mon, 09 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Sun, 08 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Sat, 07 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Fri, 06 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Thu, 05 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Wed, 04 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Tue, 03 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Mon, 02 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04
Sun, 01 Mar AI997 Calicut () Sharjah Intl () 22:10 IST 23:55 +04

Disclaimer for AI997 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI997 from Calicut to Sharjah Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI997 data.