logo       

AI167 (Delhi to Stockholm) Flight Status

ARRIVED 6222 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI167 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

14:30 IST

Wed 18-Mar-2020

 
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI167 Flight Schedule)

Arlanda ()

flag Stockholm, Sweden

17:35 CET

Wed 18-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 167

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI167 from Delhi to Stockholm is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi Intl is 14:30 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Arlanda is 17:35 CET. The duration of the flight is 7 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 32 votes

Flight Finder
from Stockholm to Delhi

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for AI167 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 18 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET
Sun, 15 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:14 IST 17:26 CET
Fri, 13 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 15:24 IST 17:00 CET
Wed, 11 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET
Sun, 08 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:08 IST 17:08 CET
Fri, 06 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:29 IST 17:33 CET
Wed, 04 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:31 IST 17:32 CET
Sun, 01 Mar AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:09 IST 17:27 CET
Fri, 28 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:20 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:11 IST 17:15 CET
Wed, 26 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing Charleston B788) 14:47 IST 18:05 CET
Sun, 23 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:15 IST 17:21 CET
Fri, 21 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 15:04 IST 18:03 CET
Wed, 19 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:31 IST 17:31 CET
Sun, 16 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:24 IST 18:03 CET
Fri, 14 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:35 IST 17:54 CET
Wed, 12 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:14 IST 17:17 CET
Sun, 09 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:10 IST 17:39 CET
Fri, 07 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:25 IST 17:45 CET
Wed, 05 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 14:51 IST 18:21 CET
Sun, 02 Feb AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 14:30 IST 17:35 CET (Boeing B788) 16:46 IST 16:51 CET

Disclaimer for AI167 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI167 from Indira Gandhi Intl to Arlanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI167 data.