logo       

AI167 (Delhi to Stockholm) Flight Status

ARRIVED 32 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AI167 Flight Schedule)

Indira Gandhi Intl ()

flag Delhi, India

15:00 IST

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
IST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AI167 Flight Schedule)

Arlanda ()

flag Stockholm, Sweden

18:30 CEST

Sun 18-Aug-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AI 167

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AI167 from Delhi to Stockholm is operated by Air India. Scheduled time of departure from Indira Gandhi Intl is 15:00 IST and scheduled time of arrival in Arlanda is 18:30 CEST. The duration of the flight is 6 hours 30 minutes.

VT-ANO

Boeing Charleston (B788)

4.2 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Stockholm to Delhi

Flight Departure Arrival

07:10
Arlanda
()
Indira Gandhi Intl
()

History Flight Information for AI167 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing Charleston B788) 20:51 IST 18:49 CEST
Fri, 16 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST ( B788) 19:42 IST 18:43 CEST
Wed, 14 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing Charleston B788) 18:21 IST 18:31 CEST
Sun, 11 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing B788) 19:53 IST 18:37 CEST
Fri, 09 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing B788) 20:04 IST 18:52 CEST
Wed, 07 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing B788) 19:54 IST 18:39 CEST
Sun, 04 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing Charleston B788) 19:58 IST 18:36 CEST
Fri, 02 Aug AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing Charleston B788) 19:11 IST 19:17 CEST
Wed, 31 Jul AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 12:25 IST 18:30 CEST (Boeing B788) 20:17 IST 18:43 CEST
Sun, 28 Jul AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 12:25 IST 18:30 CEST
Fri, 26 Jul AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 12:25 IST 18:30 CEST
Wed, 24 Jul AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 12:25 IST 18:30 CEST
Sun, 21 Jul AI167 Indira Gandhi Intl () Arlanda () 15:00 IST 18:40 CEST

Disclaimer for AI167 Flight Radar Data

Flight AI167 from Indira Gandhi Intl to Arlanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AI167 data.