logo       

AF5401 (Houston to Paris) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2760 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF5401 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

15:45 CDT

Sat 29-May-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF5401 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

08:15 CEST

Sun 30-May-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AF 5401

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF5401 from Houston to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from George Bush Intercontinental is 15:45 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 08:15 CEST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 30 minutes.

F-GZNO

Boeing (B77W)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Houston

Flight Departure Arrival

13:45
Charles De Gaulle
()
George Bush Intercontinental
()

History Flight Information for AF5401 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 29 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:57 CDT 07:24 CEST
Thu, 27 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:02 CDT 07:26 CEST
Sat, 22 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:55 CDT 07:56 CEST
Thu, 20 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:41 CDT 07:41 CEST
Sat, 15 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:10 CDT 07:29 CEST
Thu, 13 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:55 CDT 07:04 CEST
Sat, 08 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:55 CDT 07:31 CEST
Thu, 06 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:51 CDT 07:15 CEST
Sat, 01 May AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:11 CDT 08:19 CEST
Thu, 29 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:02 CDT 07:32 CEST
Wed, 28 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:54 CDT 07:53 CEST
Thu, 22 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST
Wed, 21 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 15:47 CDT 07:27 CEST
Thu, 15 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:05 CDT 07:47 CEST
Wed, 14 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:55 CDT 08:05 CEST
Sun, 11 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 16:58 CDT 08:57 CEST
Wed, 07 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST
Sun, 04 Apr AF5401 George Bush Intercontinental () Charles De Gaulle () 15:45 CDT 08:15 CEST (Boeing B77W) 19:37 CDT 07:26 CEST

Disclaimer for AF5401 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF5401 from George Bush Intercontinental to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF5401 data.