A4250 (Chelyabinsk to ) Flight Status

ARRIVED 80 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (A4250 Flight Schedule)

Balandino ()

flag Chelyabinsk, Russia

06:30 +05

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
+05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (A4250 Flight Schedule)

()

flag ,

07:15 MSK

Wed 20-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
MSK 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker A4250

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight A4250 from Chelyabinsk to is operated by . Scheduled time of departure from Balandino is 06:30 +05 and scheduled time of arrival in is 07:15 MSK. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from to Chelyabinsk

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for A4250 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 24 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK
Wed, 20 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK 07:16 +05 03:12 MSK
Sun, 17 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK ( SU95) 07:03 +05 03:32 MSK
Wed, 13 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK 07:06 +05 03:33 MSK
Sun, 10 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK 07:13 +05 03:17 MSK
Wed, 06 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:05 MSK 07:04 +05 02:57 MSK
Sun, 03 Oct A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK ( SU95) 07:05 +05 03:04 MSK
Wed, 29 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK (Sukhoi SU95) 07:04 +05 02:27 MSK
Sun, 26 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK 07:05 +05 05:45 MSK
Wed, 22 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:05 MSK 07:18 +05 06:13 MSK
Sun, 19 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:05 MSK 07:12 +05 03:15 MSK
Wed, 15 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:05 MSK
Sun, 12 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:05 MSK 07:06 +05 03:09 MSK
Wed, 08 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:05 MSK ( SU95) 07:07 +05 02:36 MSK
Sun, 05 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK ( SU95) 07:06 +05 03:52 MSK
Wed, 01 Sep A4250 Balandino () () 06:30 +05 07:15 MSK 07:04 +05 03:38 MSK

Disclaimer for A4250 Flight Radar Data

Flight A4250 from Balandino to data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight A4250 data.