logo       

0O727 (Laredo to Toledo) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 46 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0O727 Flight Schedule)

Laredo Intl ()

flag Laredo, United States

17:00 CDT

Wed 16-Jun-2021

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0O727 Flight Schedule)

Toledo ()

flag Toledo, United States

21:02 EDT

Wed 16-Jun-2021

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0O 727

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0O727 from Laredo to Toledo is operated by USA Jet Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Laredo Intl is 17:00 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Toledo is 21:02 EDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 2 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Toledo to Laredo

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0O727 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 16 Jun 0O727 Laredo Intl () Toledo () 17:00 CDT 21:02 EDT
Wed, 16 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Laredo Intl () 15:23 CDT 15:53 CDT
Wed, 16 Jun 0O727 Laredo Intl () Toledo () 00:15 CDT 04:14 EDT
Tue, 15 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Laredo Intl () 22:37 CDT 23:07 CDT
Tue, 15 Jun 0O727 Toledo () Plan De Guadalupe Intl () 19:00 EDT 21:05 CDT
Mon, 14 Jun 0O727 Laredo Intl () Toledo () 23:30 CDT 03:25 EDT
Mon, 14 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Laredo Intl () 22:07 CDT 22:37 CDT
Mon, 14 Jun 0O727 Shreveport Rgnl () Plan De Guadalupe Intl () 18:45 CDT 20:24 CDT
Mon, 14 Jun 0O727 Toledo () Shreveport Rgnl () 16:00 EDT 20:43 CDT
Thu, 10 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Toledo () 18:08 CDT 22:08 EDT
Wed, 09 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Toledo () 16:09 CDT 20:23 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Willow Run () 11:08 CDT 15:10 EDT
Mon, 07 Jun 0O727 Shreveport Rgnl () Plan De Guadalupe Intl () 07:30 CDT 09:07 CDT
Mon, 07 Jun 0O727 Willow Run () Shreveport Rgnl () 05:30 EDT 06:44 CDT
Fri, 04 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Willow Run () 13:06 CDT 17:00 EDT
Fri, 04 Jun 0O727 Shreveport Rgnl () Plan De Guadalupe Intl () 09:30 CDT 11:10 CDT
Fri, 04 Jun 0O727 Toledo () Shreveport Rgnl () 07:00 EDT 08:02 CDT
Wed, 02 Jun 0O727 Plan De Guadalupe Intl () Laredo Intl () 00:07 CDT 00:36 CDT
Tue, 01 Jun 0O727 Shreveport Rgnl () Plan De Guadalupe Intl () 20:00 CDT 21:39 CDT
Tue, 01 Jun 0O727 Willow Run () Shreveport Rgnl () 18:00 EDT 19:16 CDT
Wed, 26 May 0O727 Laredo Intl () Willow Run () 14:00 CDT 18:26 EDT
Mon, 24 May 0O727 Willow Run () Plan De Guadalupe Intl () 17:00 EDT 19:22 CDT
Thu, 20 May 0O727 Birmingham Intl () Willow Run () 03:00 CDT 05:36 EDT
Wed, 19 May 0O727 Laredo Intl () Birmingham Intl () 23:00 CDT 01:03 CDT
Wed, 19 May 0O727 Willow Run () Laredo Intl () 18:30 EDT 20:41 CDT
Tue, 18 May 0O727 Queretaro Intercontinental () Willow Run () 21:24 CDT 01:48 EDT
Tue, 18 May 0O727 Louisville International Airport () Willow Run () 05:30 EDT 06:21 EDT
Sun, 16 May 0O727 Willow Run () Chino () 17:00 EDT 18:25 PDT
Wed, 12 May 0O727 Queretaro Intercontinental () Willow Run () 20:21 CDT 00:35 EDT
Wed, 12 May 0O727 El Paso Intl () Queretaro Intercontinental () 14:45 MDT 17:44 CDT
Mon, 10 May 0O727 Laredo Intl () Willow Run () 22:30 CDT 02:10 EDT
Mon, 10 May 0O727 Laredo Intl () Queretaro Intercontinental () 22:30 CDT 18:03 CDT
Mon, 10 May 0O727 Queretaro Intercontinental () Laredo Intl () 20:09 CDT 21:15 CDT
Sat, 08 May 0O727 Queretaro Intercontinental () Willow Run () 20:30 CDT 01:32 EDT
Fri, 07 May 0O727 Queretaro Intercontinental () Willow Run () 20:38 CDT 01:12 EDT
Fri, 07 May 0O727 Laredo Intl () Queretaro Intercontinental () 16:45 CDT 18:06 CDT
Tue, 04 May 0O727 Queretaro Intercontinental () Laredo Intl () 20:50 CDT 21:56 CDT

Disclaimer for 0O727 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0O727 from Laredo Intl to Toledo data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0O727 data.