0B6831 (Iasi to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 48 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B6831 Flight Schedule)

Iasi ()

flag Iasi, Romania

16:55 EEST

Sun 09-Aug-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B6831 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:50 BST

Sun 09-Aug-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 6831

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B6831 from Iasi to London is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Iasi is 16:55 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 17:50 BST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 55 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from London to Iasi

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Luton
()
Iasi
()

02:45
Luton
()
Iasi
()

12:55
Luton
()
Iasi
()

History Flight Information for 0B6831 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 09 Aug 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Sat, 08 Aug 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST
Fri, 07 Aug 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 07:20 EEST 08:25 BST
Wed, 05 Aug 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST (Boeing B738) 08:53 EEST 09:37 BST
Sun, 02 Aug 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST (Boeing B738) 16:59 EEST 17:51 BST
Sat, 01 Aug 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST (Boeing B735) 19:29 EEST 18:38 BST
Fri, 31 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 07:20 EEST 08:25 BST 07:36 EEST 07:43 BST
Wed, 29 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST 08:56 EEST 09:51 BST
Sun, 26 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST 17:02 EEST 17:48 BST
Sat, 25 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST 17:47 EEST 18:30 BST
Fri, 24 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 07:20 EEST 08:25 BST 07:31 EEST 08:15 BST
Wed, 22 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST 08:44 EEST 09:38 BST
Sun, 19 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST 17:07 EEST 18:00 BST
Sat, 18 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST 17:43 EEST 18:17 BST
Fri, 17 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 07:20 EEST 08:25 BST 07:28 EEST 08:09 BST
Wed, 15 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST 08:48 EEST 09:27 BST
Sun, 12 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST 17:08 EEST 17:49 BST
Sat, 11 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST 17:43 EEST 18:25 BST
Fri, 10 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 07:20 EEST 08:25 BST 07:25 EEST 08:19 BST
Wed, 08 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST 08:47 EEST 09:49 BST
Sun, 05 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Sat, 04 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST
Fri, 03 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 07:30 EEST 09:55 BST
Wed, 01 Jul 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 29 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 28 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Sat, 27 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST
Fri, 26 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Thu, 25 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 10:35 EEST 11:30 BST
Wed, 24 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 22 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 21 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Sat, 20 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 17:40 EEST 18:35 BST
Fri, 19 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Thu, 18 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 10:35 EEST 11:30 BST
Wed, 17 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 15 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 14 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Fri, 12 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Thu, 11 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 10:35 EEST 11:30 BST
Wed, 10 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 08 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 07 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Fri, 05 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Thu, 04 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 10:35 EEST 11:30 BST
Wed, 03 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 01 Jun 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 31 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Fri, 29 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Thu, 28 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 10:35 EEST 11:30 BST
Wed, 27 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 25 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 24 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Fri, 22 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Thu, 21 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 10:35 EEST 11:30 BST
Wed, 20 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Mon, 18 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 14:05 EEST 15:00 BST
Sun, 17 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 16:55 EEST 17:50 BST
Fri, 15 May 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:50 EEST 09:45 BST
Sun, 22 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:57 EET 10:47 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:50 EET 10:37 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:56 EET 10:45 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:12 EET 11:08 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:05 EET 11:14 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:51 EET 10:30 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Fri, 28 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:30 EET 09:45 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Wed, 19 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:42 EET 11:39 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:00 EET 10:53 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:55 EET 11:02 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:00 EET 11:34 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:50 EET 10:36 GMT
Wed, 05 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:54 EET 10:37 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:47 EET 10:57 GMT
Wed, 29 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:43 EET 10:40 GMT
Sun, 26 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:58 EET 10:32 GMT
Fri, 24 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:47 EET 10:31 GMT
Wed, 22 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:52 EET 10:31 GMT
Sun, 19 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:30 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:57 EET 10:32 GMT
Fri, 17 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:45 EET 10:25 GMT
Wed, 15 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:01 EET 10:51 GMT
Sun, 12 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:04 EET 10:55 GMT
Fri, 10 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:55 EET 10:43 GMT
Wed, 08 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 10:01 EET 10:50 GMT
Sun, 05 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:53 EET 10:35 GMT
Fri, 03 Jan 0B6831 Iasi () Luton () 08:40 EET 09:45 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:41 EET 10:27 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B6831 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B6831 from Iasi to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B6831 data.