0B6831 (Bacau to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 583 HOUR 53 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B6831 Flight Schedule)

Bacau ()

flag Bacau, Romania

16:50 EET

Fri 26-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B6831 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

17:50 GMT

Fri 26-Mar-2021

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 6831

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B6831 from Bacau to London is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Bacau is 16:50 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 17:50 GMT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 0 minute.

YR-BMJ

Boeing (B738)

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from London to Bacau

Flight Departure Arrival

01:20
Luton
()
Bacau
()

02:45
Luton
()
Bacau
()

13:15
Luton
()
Bacau
()

13:15
Luton
()
Bacau
()

13:25
Luton
()
Bacau
()

15:40
Luton
()
Bacau
()

History Flight Information for 0B6831 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 26 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:45 EET 18:32 GMT
Sun, 21 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:54 EET 18:42 GMT
Fri, 19 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:52 EET 18:31 GMT
Sun, 14 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT
Fri, 12 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:46 EET 18:46 GMT
Sun, 07 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT
Fri, 05 Mar 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:42 EET 18:32 GMT
Sun, 28 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:50 EET 18:38 GMT
Fri, 26 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 18:03 EET 18:46 GMT
Sun, 21 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:41 EET 18:21 GMT
Fri, 19 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:59 EET 18:55 GMT
Sun, 14 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 18:01 EET 19:08 GMT
Fri, 12 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:50 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:56 EET 18:50 GMT
Fri, 05 Feb 0B6831 Bacau () Luton () 16:40 EET 17:50 GMT (Boeing B738) 17:55 EET 18:58 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B6831 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B6831 from Bacau to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B6831 data.