0B3738 (Bucharest to Cluj-napoca) Flight Status

ARRIVED 55 HOUR 3 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B3738 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

01:54 EEST

Mon 18-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B3738 Flight Schedule)

Cluj Napoca ()

flag Cluj-napoca, Romania

02:30 EEST

Mon 18-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 3738

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B3738 from Bucharest to Cluj-napoca is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 01:54 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Cluj Napoca is 02:30 EEST. The duration of the flight is 36 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Cluj-napoca to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

05:45
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

06:40
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

09:45
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

10:05
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

15:25
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

16:00
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

19:15
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:35
Cluj Napoca
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B3738 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 18 Oct 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST 01:58 EEST 02:24 EEST
Sun, 17 Oct 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST 23:57 EEST 01:02 EEST
Fri, 15 Oct 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST 00:30 EEST 00:57 EEST
Thu, 14 Oct 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST 21:53 EEST 23:32 EEST
Mon, 11 Oct 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST 02:13 EEST 02:38 EEST
Sun, 10 Oct 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST 00:03 EEST 01:12 EEST
Fri, 08 Oct 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST 00:37 EEST 01:03 EEST
Thu, 07 Oct 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST 22:26 EEST 23:32 EEST
Mon, 04 Oct 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST 02:27 EEST 02:53 EEST
Sun, 03 Oct 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST 00:26 EEST 01:32 EEST
Fri, 01 Oct 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST
Thu, 30 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST 23:12 EEST 00:16 EEST
Mon, 27 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST 02:05 EEST 02:31 EEST
Sun, 26 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST 00:03 EEST 01:10 EEST
Fri, 24 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 00:53 EEST 01:23 EEST
Thu, 23 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:43 EEST 23:54 EEST
Mon, 20 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST (Boeing B738) 02:02 EEST 02:28 EEST
Sun, 19 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST (Boeing B738) 00:03 EEST 01:08 EEST
Fri, 17 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 00:37 EEST 00:50 EEST
Thu, 16 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 21:54 EEST 23:19 EEST
Mon, 13 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST (Boeing B738) 02:06 EEST 02:32 EEST
Sun, 12 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST (Boeing B738) 23:28 EEST 01:01 EEST
Fri, 10 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 00:28 EEST 00:52 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:31 EEST 23:30 EEST
Mon, 06 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 01:54 EEST 02:30 EEST (Boeing B738) 02:18 EEST 02:44 EEST
Sun, 05 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 23:05 EEST 01:05 EEST (Boeing B738) 00:05 EEST 00:47 EEST
Fri, 03 Sep 0B3738 Henri Coanda () Cluj Napoca () 00:24 EEST 01:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 00:45 EEST 01:10 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep 0B3738 Larnaca () Henri Coanda () 21:35 EEST 23:35 EEST (Boeing B738) 22:33 EEST 23:19 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B3738 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B3738 from Henri Coanda to Cluj Napoca data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B3738 data.