0B3177 (Bucharest to Oradea) Flight Status

ARRIVED 346 HOUR 20 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B3177 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

15:40 EET

Sun 20-Nov-2022

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B3177 Flight Schedule)

Oradea ()

flag Oradea, Romania

16:35 EET

Sun 20-Nov-2022

 
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 3177

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B3177 from Bucharest to Oradea is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 15:40 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Oradea is 16:35 EET. The duration of the flight is 55 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Oradea to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

06:40
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

10:50
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:05
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B3177 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 20 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Fri, 18 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Wed, 16 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Sun, 13 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Fri, 11 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Wed, 09 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Mon, 07 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Sun, 06 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Fri, 04 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Wed, 02 Nov 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:40 EET 16:35 EET
Sun, 30 Oct 0B3177 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 16:40 EET 17:35 EET

Disclaimer for 0B3177 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B3177 from Henri Coanda to Oradea data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B3177 data.