0B3077 (Bucharest to Oradea) Flight Status

ARRIVED 61 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B3077 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

20:59 EEST

Sun 17-Oct-2021

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B3077 Flight Schedule)

Oradea ()

flag Oradea, Romania

21:35 EEST

Sun 17-Oct-2021

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 3077

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B3077 from Bucharest to Oradea is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 20:59 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Oradea is 21:35 EEST. The duration of the flight is 36 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Oradea to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

06:45
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

10:50
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:05
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:06
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B3077 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 17 Oct 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 20:59 EEST 21:35 EEST
Thu, 14 Oct 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:44 EEST 16:20 EEST
Sun, 10 Oct 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 20:59 EEST 21:35 EEST
Thu, 07 Oct 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:44 EEST 16:20 EEST
Sun, 03 Oct 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 20:59 EEST 21:35 EEST
Thu, 30 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:39 EEST 16:15 EEST 15:45 EEST 16:13 EEST
Sun, 26 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 21:34 EEST 22:10 EEST
Thu, 23 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:39 EEST 16:15 EEST 15:52 EEST 16:30 EEST
Sun, 19 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 21:34 EEST 22:10 EEST
Thu, 16 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:39 EEST 16:15 EEST 15:51 EEST 16:21 EEST
Sun, 12 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 21:34 EEST 22:10 EEST 21:47 EEST 22:16 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:39 EEST 16:15 EEST 15:49 EEST 16:23 EEST
Sun, 05 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 21:34 EEST 22:10 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:39 EEST 16:15 EEST 15:52 EEST 16:23 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B3077 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B3077 from Henri Coanda to Oradea data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B3077 data.