0B3077 (Bucharest to Oradea) Flight Status

ARRIVED 159 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B3077 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

19:54 EET

Sun 17-Jan-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B3077 Flight Schedule)

Oradea ()

flag Oradea, Romania

20:30 EET

Sun 17-Jan-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 3077

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B3077 from Bucharest to Oradea is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 19:54 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Oradea is 20:30 EET. The duration of the flight is 36 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Oradea to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

10:50
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

13:10
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:55
Oradea
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B3077 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 17 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 19:54 EET 20:30 EET 20:13 EET 20:35 EET
Fri, 15 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET 11:10 EET 11:49 EET
Sun, 10 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 15:34 EET 16:10 EET
Fri, 08 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Wed, 06 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Mon, 04 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Sun, 03 Jan 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Wed, 30 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Mon, 28 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET (Boeing B735) 15:28 EET 17:25 EET
Sun, 27 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Wed, 23 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Mon, 21 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Sun, 20 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Fri, 18 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Wed, 16 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Mon, 14 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Sun, 13 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Fri, 11 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Wed, 09 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Mon, 07 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Sun, 06 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Fri, 04 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET
Wed, 02 Dec 0B3077 Henri Coanda () Oradea () 10:54 EET 11:30 EET

Disclaimer for 0B3077 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B3077 from Henri Coanda to Oradea data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B3077 data.