0B2961 (Bacau to Athens) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2102 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B2961 Flight Schedule)

Bacau ()

flag Bacau, Romania

20:10 EEST

Fri 03-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B2961 Flight Schedule)

Eleftherios Venizelos Intl ()

flag Athens, Greece

21:35 EEST

Fri 03-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 2961

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B2961 from Bacau to Athens is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Bacau is 20:10 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Eleftherios Venizelos Intl is 21:35 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Athens to Bacau

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for 0B2961 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Sep 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:37 EEST 20:32 EEST
Wed, 01 Sep 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:12 EEST 20:49 EEST
Fri, 27 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:18 EEST 20:33 EEST
Wed, 25 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:31 EEST 20:45 EEST
Fri, 20 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:10 EEST 20:35 EEST
Wed, 18 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:12 EEST 20:44 EEST
Fri, 13 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:02 EEST 21:30 EEST
Wed, 11 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST
Fri, 06 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:11 EEST 19:16 EEST
Wed, 04 Aug 0B2961 Bacau () Eleftherios Venizelos Intl () 20:10 EEST 21:35 EEST 19:16 EEST 21:36 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B2961 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B2961 from Bacau to Eleftherios Venizelos Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B2961 data.