0B159 (Bucharest to Milan) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B159 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:20 EET

Fri 03-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B159 Flight Schedule)

Linate ()

flag Milan, Italy

08:25 CET

Fri 03-Dec-2021

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 159

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B159 from Bucharest to Milan is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:20 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Linate is 08:25 CET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.
 

 

2.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Milan to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

12:25
Linate
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B159 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 04 Dec 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Fri, 03 Dec 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET 08:09 EET 08:58 CET
Thu, 02 Dec 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Wed, 01 Dec 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Tue, 30 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Mon, 29 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET (Boeing B738) 08:18 EET 09:13 CET
Sun, 28 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Sat, 27 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Fri, 26 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET 08:26 EET 09:18 CET
Thu, 25 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Wed, 24 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Tue, 23 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Mon, 22 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET (Boeing B735) 08:17 EET 09:12 CET
Sun, 21 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Sat, 20 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Fri, 19 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET (Boeing B735) 08:22 EET 09:07 CET
Thu, 18 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Wed, 17 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Tue, 16 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Mon, 15 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Sun, 14 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Sat, 13 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Fri, 12 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Thu, 11 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Wed, 10 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Tue, 09 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Mon, 08 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET (Boeing B735) 08:12 EET 09:18 CET
Sun, 07 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET 07:24 EET 09:01 CET
Sat, 06 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Fri, 05 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET 08:11 EET 09:08 CET
Thu, 04 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Wed, 03 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Tue, 02 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:20 EET 08:25 CET
Mon, 01 Nov 0B159 Henri Coanda () Linate () 07:30 EET 08:25 CET 08:14 EET 09:02 CET

Disclaimer for 0B159 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B159 from Henri Coanda to Linate data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B159 data.