0B159 (Bucharest to Milano) Flight Status

ARRIVED 34 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B159 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

08:15 EEST

Thu 17-Sep-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B159 Flight Schedule)

Malpensa ()

flag Milano, Italy

09:15 CEST

Thu 17-Sep-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 159

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B159 from Bucharest to Milano is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 08:15 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Malpensa is 09:15 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

0.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Milano to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

13:25
Malpensa
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B159 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 17 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Tue, 15 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 13 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST
Thu, 10 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Tue, 08 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 06 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:29 EEST 15:26 CEST
Thu, 03 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Tue, 01 Sep 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 30 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:36 EEST 15:32 CEST
Thu, 27 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Tue, 25 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 23 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST
Thu, 20 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Tue, 18 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 16 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST
Thu, 13 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Tue, 11 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 09 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:17 EEST 15:07 CEST
Thu, 06 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST (Boeing B735) 08:45 EEST 07:48 CEST
Tue, 04 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 08:15 EEST 09:15 CEST
Sun, 02 Aug 0B159 Henri Coanda () Malpensa () 14:10 EEST 15:10 CEST

Disclaimer for 0B159 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B159 from Henri Coanda to Malpensa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B159 data.