0B146 (Catania to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 35 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B146 Flight Schedule)

Catania Fontanarossa ()

flag Catania, Italy

15:20 CEST

Tue 19-Oct-2021

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B146 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

18:05 EEST

Tue 19-Oct-2021

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 146

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B146 from Catania to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Catania Fontanarossa is 15:20 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 18:05 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.

blank

 

1.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Catania

Flight Departure Arrival

08:00
Henri Coanda
()
Catania Fontanarossa
()

14:10
Henri Coanda
()
Catania Fontanarossa
()

History Flight Information for 0B146 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 19 Oct 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST
Sat, 16 Oct 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST
Tue, 12 Oct 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST
Sat, 09 Oct 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST
Tue, 05 Oct 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST (Boeing B735) 16:26 CEST 17:44 EEST
Sat, 02 Oct 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST 16:31 CEST 17:47 EEST
Tue, 28 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST 15:16 CEST 17:36 EEST
Sat, 25 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:50 CEST 19:35 EEST 17:45 CEST 18:59 EEST
Tue, 21 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST 15:32 CEST 18:03 EEST
Sat, 18 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:50 CEST 19:35 EEST 17:14 CEST 19:28 EEST
Tue, 14 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST 15:35 CEST 17:58 EEST
Sat, 11 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:50 CEST 19:35 EEST
Thu, 09 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST 15:41 CEST 18:11 EEST
Tue, 07 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST
Sat, 04 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:50 CEST 19:35 EEST 17:16 CEST 19:31 EEST
Thu, 02 Sep 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:20 CEST 18:05 EEST ( B738) 15:37 CEST 17:56 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B146 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B146 from Catania Fontanarossa to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B146 data.