0B146 (Catania to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 325 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B146 Flight Schedule)

Catania Fontanarossa ()

flag Catania, Italy

16:25 CEST

Mon 29-Jun-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B146 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

19:10 EEST

Mon 29-Jun-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 146

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B146 from Catania to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Catania Fontanarossa is 16:25 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 19:10 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.

blank

 

1 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Catania

Flight Departure Arrival

15:00
Henri Coanda
()
Catania Fontanarossa
()

History Flight Information for 0B146 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 29 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 27 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Fri, 26 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:05 CEST 17:50 EEST
Wed, 24 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 12:55 EEST
Mon, 22 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 20 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Fri, 19 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 15:05 CEST 17:50 EEST
Wed, 17 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 12:55 EEST
Mon, 15 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 13 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Wed, 10 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 12:55 EEST
Mon, 08 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 06 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Wed, 03 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 12:55 EEST
Mon, 01 Jun 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 30 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Wed, 27 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 12:55 EEST
Mon, 25 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 23 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Wed, 20 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 10:10 CEST 12:55 EEST
Mon, 18 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 16 May 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:10 EEST
Sat, 21 Mar 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 19 Mar 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 12 Mar 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 05 Mar 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 27 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 20 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET (Boeing B738) 21:08 CET 23:24 EET
Thu, 13 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET ( B738) 12:53 CET 14:55 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET ( B738) 20:56 CET 23:34 EET
Thu, 06 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET ( B738) 13:51 CET 16:19 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 30 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET (Boeing B735) 12:27 CET 15:13 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET (Boeing B735) 21:21 CET 23:22 EET
Thu, 23 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET (Boeing B735) 12:39 CET 14:41 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET (Boeing B738) 20:51 CET 23:27 EET
Thu, 16 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET (Boeing B735) 12:17 CET 15:06 EET
Mon, 13 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:40 CET 19:25 EET (Boeing B738) 17:40 CET 20:20 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET (Boeing B738) 20:54 CET 23:30 EET
Thu, 09 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET
Mon, 06 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 16:40 CET 19:25 EET (Boeing B733) 18:05 CET 20:45 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 19:45 CET 22:30 EET
Thu, 02 Jan 0B146 Catania Fontanarossa () Henri Coanda () 11:10 CET 13:55 EET (Boeing B733) 13:24 CET 15:26 EET

Disclaimer for 0B146 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B146 from Catania Fontanarossa to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B146 data.