0B144 (Naples to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 75 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B144 Flight Schedule)

Capodichino ()

flag Naples, Italy

18:05 CEST

Sat 19-Sep-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B144 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

20:40 EEST

Sat 19-Sep-2020

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 144

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B144 from Naples to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Capodichino is 18:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 20:40 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Naples

Flight Departure Arrival

16:45
Henri Coanda
()
Capodichino
()

20:20
Henri Coanda
()
Capodichino
()

History Flight Information for 0B144 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 17 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 12 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 10 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 05 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 03 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST ( B738) 18:25 CEST 20:18 EEST
Sat, 29 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 27 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 22 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 20 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 15 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 13 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 08 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Thu, 06 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 01 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 18:20 CEST 20:19 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B144 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B144 from Capodichino to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B144 data.