0B144 (Naples to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3308 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B144 Flight Schedule)

Capodichino ()

flag Naples, Italy

16:35 CEST

Sun 18-Sep-2022

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B144 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

19:30 EEST

Sun 18-Sep-2022

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 144

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B144 from Naples to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Capodichino is 16:35 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 19:30 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.
 

blank

 

4.7 out of 5 stars / 3 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Naples

Flight Departure Arrival

11:10
Henri Coanda
()
Capodichino
()

16:35
Henri Coanda
()
Capodichino
()

History Flight Information for 0B144 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST
Fri, 16 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST
Wed, 14 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST
Mon, 12 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST
Sun, 11 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST
Fri, 09 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST
Wed, 07 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST
Mon, 05 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST 16:21 CEST 18:25 EEST
Sun, 04 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:23 CEST 18:26 EEST
Fri, 02 Sep 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 15:58 CEST 17:59 EEST
Wed, 31 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST 16:32 CEST 18:44 EEST
Mon, 29 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST 16:41 CEST 18:57 EEST
Sun, 28 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 18:16 CEST 20:26 EEST
Fri, 26 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 15:52 CEST 18:01 EEST
Wed, 24 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:19 CEST 18:49 EEST
Mon, 22 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 17:26 CEST 19:31 EEST
Sun, 21 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:23 CEST 18:52 EEST
Fri, 19 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:39 CEST 18:39 EEST
Wed, 17 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST 17:07 CEST 19:25 EEST
Mon, 15 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST 16:21 CEST 18:50 EEST
Sun, 14 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:15 CEST 18:35 EEST
Fri, 12 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:36 CEST 18:33 EEST
Wed, 10 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST
Mon, 08 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:45 CEST 18:47 EEST
Sun, 07 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:52 CEST 18:49 EEST
Fri, 05 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:35 CEST 19:30 EEST 16:10 CEST 18:10 EEST
Wed, 03 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 16:56 CEST 18:52 EEST
Mon, 01 Aug 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 17:05 CEST 20:00 EEST (Boeing B738) 17:42 CEST 19:44 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B144 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B144 from Capodichino to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B144 data.