0B144 (Naples to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 104 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B144 Flight Schedule)

Capodichino ()

flag Naples, Italy

18:05 CEST

Sat 04-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B144 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

20:40 EEST

Sat 04-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 144

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B144 from Naples to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Capodichino is 18:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 20:40 EEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.

YR-BMG

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Naples

Flight Departure Arrival

14:30
Henri Coanda
()
Capodichino
()

16:45
Henri Coanda
()
Capodichino
()

History Flight Information for 0B144 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 09 Jul 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Sat, 04 Jul 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST (Boeing B738) 18:40 CEST 20:33 EEST
Thu, 02 Jul 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 18:05 CEST 20:40 EEST
Tue, 30 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 27 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 26 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Tue, 23 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 20 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 19 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Tue, 16 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 13 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 12 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Tue, 09 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 06 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 05 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Tue, 02 Jun 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 30 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 29 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Tue, 26 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 23 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 22 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Tue, 19 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 16:25 CEST 19:00 EEST
Sat, 16 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 22:05 CEST 00:40 EEST
Fri, 15 May 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 09:25 CEST 12:00 EEST
Sat, 21 Mar 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET
Wed, 18 Mar 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET
Sat, 14 Mar 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET
Wed, 11 Mar 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET
Sat, 07 Mar 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B735) 21:40 CET 23:57 EET
Wed, 04 Mar 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET
Sat, 29 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET
Wed, 26 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET
Sat, 22 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET
Wed, 19 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET
Sat, 15 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B735) 21:36 CET 23:57 EET
Wed, 12 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET (Boeing B738) 20:55 CET 23:11 EET
Sat, 08 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B735) 21:29 CET 23:59 EET
Wed, 05 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET ( B738) 20:44 CET 23:08 EET
Sat, 01 Feb 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B735) 21:42 CET 00:06 EET
Wed, 29 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET (Boeing B735) 21:08 CET 23:29 EET
Sat, 25 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B735) 21:38 CET 23:52 EET
Wed, 22 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET (Boeing B738) 20:49 CET 23:14 EET
Sat, 18 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B735) 21:30 CET 23:52 EET
Wed, 15 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET (Boeing B738) 20:33 CET 23:01 EET
Sat, 11 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET
Wed, 08 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 19:35 CET 22:10 EET ( B738) 21:00 CET 23:34 EET
Sat, 04 Jan 0B144 Capodichino () Henri Coanda () 20:30 CET 23:05 EET (Boeing B733) 21:49 CET 23:57 EET

Disclaimer for 0B144 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B144 from Capodichino to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B144 data.