0B1331 (Bucharest to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 38 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1331 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

07:00 EEST

Mon 12-Apr-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1331 Flight Schedule)

Heathrow ()

flag London, United Kingdom

08:15 BST

Mon 12-Apr-2021

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1331

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1331 from Bucharest to London is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 07:00 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Heathrow is 08:15 BST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 15 minutes.

YR-AME

Boeing (B735)

3.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from London to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

01:25
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

01:25
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

02:55
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:05
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:15
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:15
Luton
()
Henri Coanda
()

20:10
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:45
Stansted
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:55
Heathrow
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B1331 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 14 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Mon, 12 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B735) 07:12 EEST 08:06 BST
Sat, 10 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B735) 07:26 EEST 08:33 BST
Thu, 08 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:25 BST
Wed, 07 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B738) 07:14 EEST 08:03 BST
Tue, 06 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Mon, 05 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B738) 07:14 EEST 08:07 BST
Sun, 04 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Sat, 03 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B738) 07:11 EEST 08:00 BST
Fri, 02 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Thu, 01 Apr 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Wed, 31 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B738) 07:16 EEST 08:00 BST
Tue, 30 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Mon, 29 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST (Boeing B738) 07:51 EEST 08:41 BST
Sun, 28 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:00 EEST 08:15 BST
Sat, 27 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:25 EET 09:30 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:31 EET 10:18 GMT
Wed, 24 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT
Mon, 22 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:41 EET 10:19 GMT
Sun, 21 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:25 EET 09:30 GMT
Sat, 20 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:25 EET 09:30 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:38 EET 10:17 GMT
Wed, 17 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT ( B738) 09:08 EET 09:45 GMT
Mon, 15 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:05 EET 09:50 GMT
Sun, 14 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:25 EET 09:30 GMT
Sat, 13 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:25 EET 09:30 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:35 EET 10:37 GMT
Wed, 10 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:38 EET 10:29 GMT
Mon, 08 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:12 EET 10:01 GMT
Sat, 06 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 08:25 EET 09:30 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:34 EET 10:34 GMT
Wed, 03 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT
Mon, 01 Mar 0B1331 Henri Coanda () Heathrow () 07:55 EET 09:00 GMT (Boeing B738) 09:03 EET 09:54 GMT

Disclaimer for 0B1331 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1331 from Henri Coanda to Heathrow data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1331 data.