0B124 (Brussels to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 150 HOUR 29 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B124 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

10:05 CEST

Mon 14-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B124 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

13:30 EEST

Mon 14-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 124

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B124 from Brussels to Bucharest is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 10:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 13:30 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.
 

YR-BMJ

Boeing (B738)

3.3 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

08:55
Henri Coanda
()
Brussels Natl
()

09:30
Henri Coanda
()
Brussels Natl
()

18:55
Henri Coanda
()
Brussels Natl
()

20:50
Henri Coanda
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for 0B124 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 21 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 14 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST (Boeing B738) 10:13 CEST 13:18 EEST
Fri, 11 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Thu, 10 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Wed, 09 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Tue, 08 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 07 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST (Boeing B738) 09:55 CEST 13:00 EEST
Fri, 04 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Thu, 03 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Wed, 02 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST 10:25 CEST 13:20 EEST
Tue, 01 Jun 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 31 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Wed, 26 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 24 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST 10:08 CEST 13:11 EEST
Wed, 19 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 17 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST 10:08 CEST 13:08 EEST
Wed, 12 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 10 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST 10:05 CEST 13:10 EEST
Wed, 05 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST
Mon, 03 May 0B124 Brussels Natl () Henri Coanda () 10:05 CEST 13:30 EEST 10:15 CEST 13:14 EEST

Disclaimer for 0B124 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B124 from Brussels Natl to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B124 data.