0B1069 (Bucharest to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

ARRIVED 235 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1069 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

21:50 EEST

Thu 10-Jun-2021

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1069 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

00:05 IDT

Fri 11-Jun-2021

 
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1069

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1069 from Bucharest to Tel-aviv is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 21:50 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 00:05 IDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.
 

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:15
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

03:50
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

03:50
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

12:15
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

23:45
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B1069 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 10 Jun 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Tue, 08 Jun 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Sun, 06 Jun 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Thu, 03 Jun 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Tue, 01 Jun 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Sun, 30 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Thu, 27 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Sun, 23 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Thu, 20 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Sun, 16 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Thu, 13 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Sun, 09 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Thu, 06 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT
Sun, 02 May 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 21:50 EEST 00:05 IDT

Disclaimer for 0B1069 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1069 from Henri Coanda to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1069 data.