0B1069 (Bucharest to Tel-aviv) Flight Status

ARRIVED 919 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1069 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

20:20 EEST

Sun 12-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1069 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

22:35 IDT

Sun 12-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
IDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1069

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1069 from Bucharest to Tel-aviv is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 20:20 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Ben Gurion is 22:35 IDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Tel-aviv to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:15
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

12:15
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:10
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

14:30
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

19:20
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:00
Ben Gurion
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B1069 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 12 Sep 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT 20:41 EEST 23:01 IDT
Thu, 09 Sep 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT ( B738) 20:28 EEST 22:43 IDT
Sun, 05 Sep 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT 20:45 EEST 22:40 IDT
Thu, 02 Sep 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT ( B738) 20:39 EEST 22:29 IDT
Sun, 29 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT (Boeing B735) 20:50 EEST 22:43 IDT
Thu, 26 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT ( B738) 20:30 EEST 22:21 IDT
Sun, 22 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT ( B738) 20:47 EEST 22:33 IDT
Thu, 19 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:30 EEST 22:45 IDT 20:38 EEST 22:23 IDT
Sun, 15 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT (Boeing B735) 20:41 EEST 22:30 IDT
Thu, 12 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:30 EEST 22:45 IDT (Boeing B735) 20:41 EEST 22:35 IDT
Sun, 08 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT (Boeing B735) 20:55 EEST 22:41 IDT
Thu, 05 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:30 EEST 22:45 IDT (Boeing B738) 20:37 EEST 22:27 IDT
Sun, 01 Aug 0B1069 Henri Coanda () Ben Gurion () 20:20 EEST 22:35 IDT (Boeing B735) 21:39 EEST 22:01 IDT

Disclaimer for 0B1069 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1069 from Henri Coanda to Ben Gurion data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1069 data.