0B1021 (Bucharest to Duesseldorf) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3309 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (0B1021 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

15:40 EEST

Sun 18-Sep-2022

 
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (0B1021 Flight Schedule)

Dusseldorf ()

flag Duesseldorf, Germany

17:30 CEST

Sun 18-Sep-2022

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker 0B 1021

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight 0B1021 from Bucharest to Duesseldorf is operated by All Charter. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 15:40 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Dusseldorf is 17:30 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.

blank

 

3.5 out of 5 stars / 2 votes

Flight Finder
from Duesseldorf to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

15:25
Dusseldorf
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for 0B1021 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 18 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Fri, 16 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Thu, 15 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Wed, 14 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Mon, 12 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST
Sun, 11 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Fri, 09 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Thu, 08 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Wed, 07 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST
Mon, 05 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST 16:09 EEST 17:20 CEST
Sun, 04 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST 15:25 EEST 16:22 CEST
Fri, 02 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:11 EEST 16:14 CEST
Thu, 01 Sep 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 15:23 EEST 16:34 CEST
Wed, 31 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST ( B738) 15:44 EEST 16:59 CEST
Mon, 29 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST (Boeing B735) 14:43 EEST 15:54 CEST
Sun, 28 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:36 EEST 19:01 CEST
Fri, 26 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:47 EEST 16:48 CEST
Thu, 25 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 15:05 EEST 16:17 CEST
Wed, 24 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST ( B738) 15:43 EEST 16:51 CEST
Mon, 22 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST (Boeing B735) 15:28 EEST 16:23 CEST
Sun, 21 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 14:53 EEST 16:03 CEST
Fri, 19 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:49 EEST 16:52 CEST
Thu, 18 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 14:51 EEST 16:08 CEST
Wed, 17 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST ( B738) 15:32 EEST 16:41 CEST
Mon, 15 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:35 EEST 15:43 CEST
Sun, 14 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 15:00 EEST 16:10 CEST
Fri, 12 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST 15:17 EEST 16:09 CEST
Thu, 11 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 14:54 EEST 15:56 CEST
Wed, 10 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST ( B738) 15:50 EEST 16:57 CEST
Mon, 08 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST 14:37 EEST 15:47 CEST
Sun, 07 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 14:54 EEST 16:06 CEST
Fri, 05 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:14 EEST 16:24 CEST
Thu, 04 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B735) 14:46 EEST 15:55 CEST
Wed, 03 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:40 EEST 17:30 CEST (Boeing B738) 15:08 EEST 16:20 CEST
Mon, 01 Aug 0B1021 Henri Coanda () Dusseldorf () 15:10 EEST 17:00 CEST (Boeing B735) 14:26 EEST 15:47 CEST

Disclaimer for 0B1021 Flight Radar Data

Flight 0B1021 from Henri Coanda to Dusseldorf data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight 0B1021 data.